or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Good price and location

Price, location and pool
7.7
Ok, the customer service wasn't great but it is not a five star restaurant. The room and ambiance is good for the price. And I like traditional Balinese hotel, with nice gardens and buildings.
Jennifer A. Couples Canada, June 18, 2013
Great stay.

Clean room, centrally located, nice pool
8
Great stay with a lovely breakfast, nice swimming pool, centrally located, big room, bathtub, and more. Stayed a few times here and thought it was the best deal in kuta.
Jefri N. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice and close to the beach

nice hotel, friendly staf, centraly to interest place in denpasar area
7.7
may be some day later ill be back again.... with my big family
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
I like this hotel was nice and clean

Bed, room, clean.
10
was a pleasant staying. my son like it! we enjoyed staying at Bakung sari hotel
Arief K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
wonderful hotel

location, pool and free breakfast
6.3
this is one of my fav hotel in bali, the location is nearby the airport, only 15 minutes drive and near kuta area that you can walk in 5 minutes. you can find spa and shopping activites
Daxar T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Pleasant enough.

Cheap, Good-enough location, Quiet.
6.7
Bakungsari didn't disappoint, since I only needed hotel to sleep, shower & store my stuffs. Swimming pool & breakfast were not fancy, consider them as bonuses. The location is good, close to beach & shops, but quiet enough. The staffs are not objectionable, but when I borrowed dinner plate & spoon to eat in my room, the waiter told me to bring them back to her after. For checking out at 6.30 pm, they charged me additional IDR 150,000 (reasonable for me).
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice garden, good location

big room, bath room, nice garden
6.7
Everything is ok, but I dont like with all ladies staff performing in receptionists also the waitress in restaurant, I don't know why they are not educated at all, not good looking also not polite with customers, different with men staff performing very smart, good looking and very polite.
Derek F. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
quiet

room pool staff
7.3
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
yet again Great

location,price, staff
8.7
once again a most pleasant stay at the bakungsari, as always check in was efficient and quick even at 1am when I arrived,the staff were friendly and it was nice to be recognised again , lovely food as always and the Best watermelon juices in Kuta area ,very cold bintangs,I will be back again and again as for me it's a pleasant and affordable stay.
Tri R. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Great and clean Hotel

Good located, Clean and Friendly staff
8.3
I'm really enjoy to stay at Bakungsari Hotel because it's in centrally located. Close to the beach and not far from airport. And easy to find restaurant for you that don't want to have lunch or dinner at the hotel. Very value money! Bravo Bakungsari Hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05