or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Gary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
rooms need some maintenance

location value and staff
8
my stay was comfortable and pleasant and staff always willing to help if needed,the rooms are in need of retiling and painting but other than that i beleive you get what you pay for.having stayed in 4/5 star hotels in the past i find it hard to justify the extra expense as i only slept and showered in the room,as i was always busy on tours and at the beach
Mohd D. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
value for money

Centrally located,easy access to public transport and high speed internet
7.7
Was good
Octo L. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2013
nice

good job hotel bakungsari
6
good hotel and very nice place.. waiting for next trip
Roberto C. Solo travelers Italy, June 28, 2013
worst place i have been in bali arrogant staff

nothing good worst place i have been in bali
3.7
very old structure very arrogant staff at the restaurant reception nothing special massage centre with prices over 5 times more expensive of what u should pay for a massage... worst service i have received at the restaurant.... not good at all
Sarah J. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Reasonable price hotel

Reasonable price, Clean, Close to shopping area
6.7
Price is good, the room is clean, everything is ok, no complaint at all..
Alison W. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Great value

Th pool,room and location
8.3
Great except for the breakfast staff,they were very bad
Christoher B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
good but foxtel not working all the time was there

staff budget location
9
good but foxtel for movie not working but good value
Dovile G. Couples Lithuania, June 25, 2013
Good value for money

Comfortable room with balcony and swimming pool
8
We stayed in Bakungsari for the second time, had Superior room. Furniture more aged than in Deluxe but also nice size with great little balcony. Gota insist on double bed when you arrive cause they tend to put you in a twin room no matter what you ask while booking through Agoda. Nice pool. Beds made every day. Breakfast a bit boring but value for money... The only annoying thing is that they take towels away when they clean the room in the morning and dont return them till 7pm, had to call for it couple times and even go get it myself!!! Apart of that really good value for money.
Dovile G. Couples Lithuania, June 23, 2013
Good budget hotel

Nice bed, balcony and pool
8.3
Stayed there for the 2nd time, had superior room this time. Nice balcony, furniture a bit old but still ok. Bed comfy. If you want a double bed you have to insist on it in the reception otherwise they will put you to twin room (nearly happend to us twice, no matter what you ask for while booking through agoda). Room cleaning every day, but towels sometimes disapears and staff forgets to exchange them - even after 7pm we had to call ask for them. All in all good value for money. Nice swimming pool.
Frank T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
economic hotel

affordable price, overall OK meals, not quite clean & insufficient room facilities
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02