or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1769 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Derek F. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
quiet

room pool staff
7.3
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
yet again Great

location,price, staff
8.7
once again a most pleasant stay at the bakungsari, as always check in was efficient and quick even at 1am when I arrived,the staff were friendly and it was nice to be recognised again , lovely food as always and the Best watermelon juices in Kuta area ,very cold bintangs,I will be back again and again as for me it's a pleasant and affordable stay.
Tri R. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Great and clean Hotel

Good located, Clean and Friendly staff
8.3
I'm really enjoy to stay at Bakungsari Hotel because it's in centrally located. Close to the beach and not far from airport. And easy to find restaurant for you that don't want to have lunch or dinner at the hotel. Very value money! Bravo Bakungsari Hotel!
Arief K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
lovely hotel with balinese touch

location, price and pool
6.3
i always stay at this hotel when i was in bali. value for money and nearby kuta area
Angela R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
not very good

garden, location
3.7
The female staff greeting me on my arrival were grumpy but the male staff later was very helpful as I had to ask twice for towels and he was the one who made sure I got them. The breakfast staff were not helpful, very unhappy looking, did not engage in conversation and reeled through the breakfast menu and it was as quick as they could get you out. I witnessed a male member of staff having a stand up argument with two guests in the middle of the restaurant which was not very appealing first thing in the morning. The towels were also dirty and musty smelling. The room was cleaned daily though and ground staff and cleaning staff always said hello. You get a free welcome 15 min massage at the attached spa and the staff there are very welcoming.
Jennifier R. Families with young children Australia, June 13, 2013
Good budget accommodation

Pool Resturant Location
7.3
Staff were amazing. Business is in the process of upgrades to rooms but we were never bothered by workers or noise. Pizza is to die for
Krishna C. Families with young children India, June 12, 2013
It was the best ever hotel that I had ever been in

Pool, Gardens, Free Breakfast, Cleanliness, Big rooms, Balcony
10
It was amazing. The next time we wanna visit Bali, Bakungsari will be our 1st choice. Access to internet was a little slow. Free breakfast and a budget hotel. The facilities in our superior room were old but still working. Great view from the balcony. All in all, it was the best. Access to the pool till late night so u can relax all u want. Staff was so friendly too.
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Budget hotel with good condition.

Bed room, bath room, and Garden are nice.
8.3
Location is not far from kuta beach also from kuta square shopping area. Many halal food around here and mini supermarket.
Jennifer A. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Excellent stay

Clean, comfortable, and great pool
8
Lovely stay at this hotel. The breakfast is great, the rooms are big and spacious, the pool is a great way to cool off, and there is nice garden area. The location is excellent as it is in walking distance to everything you may need.
Gunawan G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Bakung Sari is a clean hotel

clean hotel & comfortable for family
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07