or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1856 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1856)
Sort by:
Kimberly D. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
clean comfortable and well worth price

patio overlooking pool location to kuta beaches
8
Awesome
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2015
please upgrade the superior or standard room

pool, locaiton , comfort
10
hotel must do renovation on all standard or superior room, deluxe room is very nice, please clean the swimming pool at least once a week , and add more light on the hotel building
Tynan G. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Good

Bed, wifi, staff
7
Good
Byoungjin S. Families with older children South Korea, February 10, 2015
I do not like this hotel
4
Inconvenient and unpleasant experience
Rhys J. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2015
Terrible!! I was eaten alive by bed bugs

Pool
3.7
It was terrible, I was eaten alive by bed bugs and my friend came home with scabies! Walls are paper thin and my room didn't even have a shower!!
Lina F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2015
clean room and near kuta beach

location and clean room
7
good service and clean room
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Ideal area

Room size, pool & location
7.3
We looked at the reviews and avoided the deluxe rooms. However, our room was dated and tired looking. But the room size is good and nice pool & gardens and would stay there again.
Muhammad F. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Best

location, value for money, clean hotel
8
Mohamad I. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good value hotel near by Kuta

Location, can walkway to Kuta Street, opposite hotel have local hawkers and halal food.
7
I stay for transit. Good enough for transit with comfy room
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
comfortable and relaxing with a perfect location

location, friendliness, price
8.7
Everything that I hoped for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02