or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1766 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Liza W. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
Great stay

Comfort, Service, Sleep Quality
9
Great stay. Stayed on Sept 29, 2014. Deluxe room 204 via Agoda.com Fast checked in, welcome drink, our bag carried by the porter. AC and water worked well. TV Cable for more than 50 domestic and international channels (English, Deutch, Chinese, Korean, etc). Hot water available on my room, bath up and shower. Cleanliness 4,5 out of 5. Beautiful garden, breakfast at pool side restaurant, served buffet menu, rice, omelet, toast bread, tea, coffee, orange, fruit, all u can eat. 15 minutes free foot relaxation for 2 person. About 15 minutes walked into Kuta Beach. Just ask the reception for motorcycle rents. But there's something i have to tell you. There's no towel when we just checked in, then i took a bath, after that i just realized there were 2 towels on my bed. I suspect there's someone (room service) who entered my room that had been locked. That's the only thing made me feel discomfort. but over all, it's more than our expectation. Great.
Leanne F. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Terrific hotel

the staff, the location and the price
9.7
My stay was fantastic!! The staff are so friendly and would do anything for you. I stayed in one of the old rooms and it was very comfortable and very clean. After my return from Ubud I stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and it was amazing!! This hotel is in a great location and you can walk everywhere from there. Breakfast was great and the pool is lovely. I felt very safe there as a solo traveller and I would highly recommend this hotel to any travellers to Bali. Great value for money A+++
Leanne F. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay

The staff were great so friendly and helpful , the location and the security
10
I loved my stay. The staff were so friendly and very helpful. It is in a fantastic location close to everything. My first room was an old one but was very clean and the 2nd one after I returned to Kuta was one of the new rooms and was fantastic! The pool is great and it is set amongst beautiful gardens and the food was delicious. Would highly recommend this hotel
Ade R. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Best cheap hotel in Kuta area

1. Service
8.3
Shanti W. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
nice hotel!

swimming pool, view, location
7.7
Menyenangkan. Staff ramah, room service ok, bersih, swimming pool ok, taman bagus, lokasi ok
Ah K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
good location

Hotel very close to Kuta Square. Value for money for those have limited budget.
7
comfortable. Wifi weak in room. Need to go near swiming pool to assess stronger WiFi.
Daphne F. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Awesome hotel

beautiful hotel facade, food, friendly staff
8.3
Tarmo T. Solo travelers Estonia, September 14, 2014
I´m happy that I chose Bakung Sari

staff, room cleaness, location
8.3
Sophia W. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Average

close to kuta square,
6
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Near to Jln poppies 1,2

location,clean,staff
8.7
Once reach hotel,they provided welcome drinks and staff is good. The hotel is near to Jalan poppies and there was a 24hour mart infront the hotel..very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08