or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Siti R. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
My stay was pleasant

Cheap, near beach and 3 star hotel.
6
My stay was pleasant. Cant expect much if you are on budget
Suffendi I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
I would return

Comfy, spacious, location
7.3
Enjoyed it. Nearby many food stalls and minimarts. Staff were friendly. Didnt try breakfast.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
thanks thanks thanks tanks

thanks thanks thanks tanks
10
thanks thanks thanks tanks
Gloria R. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
friendly & cooperative staff

close to the airport. Quiet surroundings. Friendly staff
7
Although I booked for the above named hotel, because of some renovations work, my group of 20 were given rooms at Bakung Sari beach hotel instead. The transfer was fast & without fuss. The staff was quite accommodating as there were some senior citizens who wanted ground floor rooms as they were not able to climb stairs The accommodation was Ok except that some of our bathrooms had a musky smell the whole day long. Cleaners could have used a freshner for the bathrooms.The breakfast was a simple buffet but the waiting time for the food to be replenished was slow.We liked the location -close to the beach, shopping area & airport.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Toby S. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Beach and waves were amazing

Spa downstairs, the free Internet & TV
6.3
Wouldn't stay again but nice hotel. We were woken up at 2 & 4am everyday by people taking phone call's in the hall way and other guests in adjoining rooms. We werent told about the adjoining rooms so wasn't too impressed. Wall's and doors very thin so you can hear everything going on and the rooster's outback can go on all day. Breakfast was abit limited for some peoples taste, without any other choices & some of the staff didn't understand English very well when. Hotel itself was clean with very friendly staff, bed's were comftable and breakfast was good, main plus is location as it's 5min walk from the beach and central shopping area.
Kek C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
The building is too old

Food
5
Mohamed N. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
-

-
7
-
Manimaran R. Couples China, June 11, 2014
Good faculty

Nice to enjoy our week end
8.3
Julia-Louise P. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Great location for shopping in Kuta

close to shops, airport and beach.
7
I only stayed here one night for a day of shopping(5 min walk) and early transfer to the airport (10min drive without traffic). I arrived early and unfortunately could not access my room until normal check in time. When I did get into the room it was I was given a twin room as the were booked out. Staff were very helpful and for the price of around $25 I can't really complain. Was given a breakfast box as I checked out at 6.30 and by bread was being eaten by ants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08