or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Balamaniam M. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2013
very wonderful view n facilities...

cheap, fast customer service, and nature based hotel...
8
very nice hotel n can enjoy very well..this hotel nature based hotel which is i search by own by net..hopefully come back again..
Warren S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
value for money

nice room.clean pool.good dinning near by.
7.3
nice and quite hotel
Gerhard L. Solo travelers Germany, June 5, 2013
nice hotel, good price

nice swimming pool and garden., quite location
7.7
Gerhard L. Solo travelers Germany, June 4, 2013
nice hotel, good price

nice swimming pool and garden., quite location
7.3
Roger C. Business travelers Australia, June 4, 2013
Comfortable for a basic tourist hotel

Location. close to shopping, helpful staff
7
We only used the hotel as a place to store our luggage and have a shower before going to the airport
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Big Clean room, horrible staff

Big room, clean, Pool
7
Good place to stay for every other reason other than the staff, everybody we encountered were very impolite and had no time to help. If you can get past this not a bad pace to stay.
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Good Hotel Bad Staff

Big Room, Pool, Clean
6.7
Unhelpful, rude staff. Everybody apart from house keeping.
Kenny C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great and Relaxing

Strategic location, good facility and heaven for the holiday vacation
8.3
Tan J. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
It was great staying in bakungsari hotel.

Enjoy Balinese style stay, big size room and nice balcony.
7.7
Nice budget hotel which provide Balinese feel for travelers. Very calm and peaceful. It is very near to kuta town and the beach, you just need to walk few minutes to reach the beach and shopping area. Quite many spa choices you can find there with cheap price. No problem for Internet access...
Wen L. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
relaxing hotel.

big room, nice balcony and friendly front desk.
6
Overall it is a nice and relaxing hotel for us to stay, silent room, big space and friendly front desk staff. But i 'd like to highlight some issue to the hotel management. 1. Our stay included with hotel breakfast but menu for our 5 days stay is just the same, tea of coffee, fruit salad or orange juice, scramble or omelette egg with ham or bacon,lastly, mee goreng, fried rice or pan cake with honey. if u stay over 3 days, that means u will try all the foods, how about for another 2 days? i 'd suggest that breakfast in simple but choices style, it is acceptable for me. 2. Restaurant staffs seem like more "friendly" to those ang mo instead of our Asian. Bear in mind that, we paid for what they paid of, and i know it is a major issue for most of the Asian Countries. But as a international tourism place, it shldn't occur and so obvious. Above issue just some opinion during my stay for 5d4n, i will still stay here for my next visit to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06