My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - View Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Shopping Area Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Legian Street
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel Minimart Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel Minimart Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Anjani Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Hotel Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1606 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1606)
Sort by:
Vynayagam B. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Ok only

Maybe garden
6.7
The staffs are not that helpful. There is no lift and need to climb stairs with luggage if got room in upper floors.The room and cleanliness was satisfactory.
Tan S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Reasonable budget hotels

Close to local restaurants and mini market. Big room and good air conditioned, It is old hotel.
5.3
We stay there for 2 nights. The hotel needs garden maintenance and room interior renovation. We ask the hotel staff to book a taxi at early in the morning to catch our flight back home but unfortunately they didn't do it.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Never come back

Only good location
4
I can say only thing that I would never come back this hotel. We asked them some thing. They agree or not, it did not matter if they could show some good attitude. But they gave us unbelievable rude way. I don’t know name of the old receptionist all I remember is her impolite behavior. She pointed her finger on my face to ask me about number of people in our group. It’s unbelievable. How could she do that with her hotel’s customers? We have 6 people, book 4 rooms. Was there any issues? The rooms were so dirty, smelled like cat shit. It’s true. We had to change rooms so many times.
Saravana K. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Budget hotel

Swimming pool , garden
3
It's was my terrible stay in this hotel , look from outside super but inner really horror . We came late around 8pm to c/in by grp we have attended by refreshment drink the male reception staff was not friendly even rude , room fully with mosquito and breakfast was very limited you have to choose one of it No more additional for you , but for sure we won't choose this hotel again .....
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Nice room nice pool.

Pool, Comfy Bed, Quite.
8
We extended our stay here as we were very happy with the hotel. The bathrooms were a little tired and the breakfast average. Everything else was good - Great value. Thank you!
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great for Airport transits.

Staff Friendliness, good budget hotel, nice pool area.
6.7
Yoke H. Business travelers April 27, 2013
Value for money - comfortable & clean

Friendly staff, clean & quiet
9
Marcos W. Solo travelers Argentina, April 25, 2013
great bargain!

cleaness location price value
7
We got the double twin room, no breakfast. I wouldn't pay more than 40 usd for it otherwise. Hotel is clean, they clean room and change towels/bed clothing every morning which is good. Do not expect to get proper info about anything or even directions from staff as they are just there for check in check out. So you get an idea of my travel style, I was traveling independently in South East Asia with a hotel budget of between 20/30 a night. Not backpacker but not mid range tourist, prefer spending money in food or activities rather than accommodation. If you need peace and relaxation, avoid Kuta (good for surf begginers). Advanced surfers head Uluwatu, boutique/hipsters look for Seminiak. Enjoy!
Dian Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Valuable money to stay in

big swimming pool, clean room, easy access to central and airport
7
Perfect, valuable. Balance what paid and what get. Recommended this hotel
Sefik R. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, April 25, 2013
Decent hotel, value for $$

Location and cleanliness
6
Just ok place to stay, clean and worth 20bucks spent. Staff is friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Shopping AreaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Legian StreetBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel MinimartBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel MinimartBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Anjani SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08