Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1872 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1872)
Sort by:
Keith R. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Not recommended.

Leaving.....
4
From the moment of arrival I felt I was interrupting the staff. We were rarely met with a smile, especially at the front counter. The two elder ladies that work in the resto were the nicest staff on the site. The shower went from cold to skin blistering hot in minutes. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.
Khoo G. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
facility is old and room not so clean

room big, environment of hotel
5.3
budget hotel, room big but not clean, all the facilities is old, toilet door is broken.
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
fun and exciting

nice garden, big swimming pool, easy access from airport
6.3
exciting, except at reception that so sour on welcoming guest :)the uniform so old... but the room and surround is perfect
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Pujo H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
hotel value worted with the facilitier

location, price and pools
6.7
hot water not working properly to hot and it was happen electric shock but the hotel mgm did quick action to fix up
Juan M. Solo travelers South Africa, July 3, 2013
Good value for money and centrally located.

Pool location and free wifi
7
The stay was ok but after paying for a twin room for 2 people they refused to give me the second meal voucher for a week saying my friend should sign for it and they needed his passport number. I told them he wasn't coming and that I paid for the two people and wanted two breakfast vouchers as their breakfasts were really small. They still refused.
Diane B. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
This hotel was a total disappointment.

There was nothing great about this hotel.
3
I have stayed in other budget hotels in Bali for the same price and they have been nice. This hotel should not be allowed to be open. Swimming in the dirty pool or showering in the dirty shower was not an option. The AC was not gassed.
Payam K. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
It was awesome

Nice garden and pool
5.3
Dayne P. Groups Australia, June 30, 2013
Great place to stay

close to shops, friendly staff and clean rooms
9
Had a wonderful time there. Would not hesitate to stay there again an to recommend it to other people
Muhammed E. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Worth for money

The room, near to kuta beach and near to kuta shopping area
9.3
Comfortable and value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07