or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1666 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Mai T. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2013
not good as my imagination

close to beach, sport activities, and restaurant
5.7
my group was welcome by orange juice and smile of reception staffs. However, good impression was lost when we come into the room. The restroom floor is dirty, old wooden door, the hang is broken, the main door key can't lock while the garden outside and pool are nice. Since my group just stay at 1 night, i don't want to complain but the rude attitude of a reception staff when we leave makes me disappointed. Never back to this hotel if I have a chance back to Kuta beach onedau.
Tina B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Lovely stay at a lovely place

clean rooms, friendly staff, close to all shops
6.7
Noor H. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Nice

The room was very nice and comfertable
7.3
I book through agoda with the room was view pool,but unfortunately,there was no room view pool,and i get my room whith no view.so dissepointed
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
budget but was close to airport and city centre

bed, location, pool
4.7
Banditt W. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2013
value for money

swimming pool clean comfortable room
7.3
Igor D. Couples Italy, May 1, 2013
It was a perfect holiday!!!!

Confortable, good site for go around, very nice person
10
Perfect holiday!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!! Have see many funny shop around, have possibility to eat international food restourant near, The beach for swim or surfing in to few meters... Perfect
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Very Cheap, Not very Cheerful

The food in the restaurant next door. The gardens were ok. and garden balcony view.
3
Cockroaches and other creepy crawlies in abundance, uncomfortable bed, shower and bathroom not up to scratch. The hotel is in severe need of updating, seems that it has not been touched since it was first opened. The staff were very rude and almost aggressive, asking for directions/internet passwords and to use the safe. The gardens were the only saving grace for this hotel and perhaps if your on a very tight budget, then yes it is a place to get you head down if you can stand all the insects. The wifi, pool and gardens are adequate, as are the balcony view of the garden.
Tran T. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Swimming pool is great

Swimming pool, garden and comfortable room
7.7
Breakfast is so so. We didn't have many choices and the menu is the same regardless how many days you stay.
Kang H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
OK

nice pool n reasonable price for food in their restaurant
7
So far ok, just they do not provide hot water and normal drinking water so we have to buy it ourselve and their services is not that good, they keep the towel everyday but didn't give us a new one, request from them but they didn't provide at last.
Md E. Couples Bangladesh, April 30, 2013
It is very nice hotel in respect of comfort

It is a nice hotel, room are comfortable, facilities adequate.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07