or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Leanne F. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Great hotel in fantastic location good price

Great location, lovely staff, clean rooms and gorgeous garden and wonderful staff
8.3
Our stay was fantastic loved it! Very cheap very clean and the staff were wonderful would definitely stay again. Yummy breakfast
Yufa S. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Strategic hotel with hot-water shower

Good location, nice hot-water shower, nice budget-breakfast
7.3
Reached in 10 minutes by taxi from the airport, this hotel fit the needs of going here and there by walk. Psst, it has back-entry which I used from time to time. I stayed in room and it has pool view. The morning was refreshed by budget-breakfast. There is no elevator, stairway only! Towel was available even-though the color was pretty fade away. By the time you need to take shower, the decent bathroom provides you a very nice hot-water. Bed utilities were okay but do not expect nice pillow as if you stay in 5 star hotel!
Riana H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
nice, low budget, great location

location, cheap, easy aces
6.3
Nan A. Couples Myanmar, May 9, 2013
a memorable trip to bali

garden, swimming pool and location
6
Iwan M. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
NICE PLACE

NEAR THE AIRPORTM, EASY ACCESS AND CONFORTABLE
7
Iwan M. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
NICE PLACE

NEAR THE AIRPORTM, EASY ACCESS AND CONFORTABLE
6
Adam S. Couples Germany, May 8, 2013
nice budget hotel in kuta

close to the schopping center , close to the beach , close to night life
7.7
Frederick C. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Good fun

location convenience and value for money
7.3
Good stay, and well located to music venues and maybe your survey could include a comments box with each section
Maisarah Y. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Not impressed.

Anjani Spa which is located at the hotel was good. 30% discount if you stays at the hotel.
6.7
I'm not impressed with the room condition. The pillow was thin. Everything looks old. However, they did change towel everyday (I've read in reviews that few has bad experienced with the towels). The hotel doesn't provide iron and kettle. We got our hot water for IDR5,000/medium pot from the cafe. You can just have a walk to Kuta beach etc.There is Warung Nikmat which serves Halal food just beside the hotel. Indomart and small phone shop just opposite the road. Basically, everything was good except the room. But it was a budget hotel, so, I can't complain much aite?
Qian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Okay place to stay for a budget hotel

cheap, nice pool and garden area
8
don't expect much for a budget hotel. it has all the necessities. decent room size with tv and aircon. i did encounter a few problems while i was there. mostly just bad timing probably. i stayed 4 nights. first night there was no internet. first 2 nights there was no hot water. weather is hot so its not such a terrible feeling to have a cold shower but a hot shower would have been so much nicer. also there is only 1 wall socket to charge your electronics and its in the bathroom. kind of inconvenient. i had to bring my own converter and spliter to charge my cameras and phone. overall its a decent place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02