Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Krishna C. Families with young children India, June 12, 2013
It was the best ever hotel that I had ever been in

Pool, Gardens, Free Breakfast, Cleanliness, Big rooms, Balcony
10
It was amazing. The next time we wanna visit Bali, Bakungsari will be our 1st choice. Access to internet was a little slow. Free breakfast and a budget hotel. The facilities in our superior room were old but still working. Great view from the balcony. All in all, it was the best. Access to the pool till late night so u can relax all u want. Staff was so friendly too.
Report this review
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Budget hotel with good condition.

Bed room, bath room, and Garden are nice.
8.3
Location is not far from kuta beach also from kuta square shopping area. Many halal food around here and mini supermarket.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Couples Canada, June 12, 2013
Excellent stay

Clean, comfortable, and great pool
8
Lovely stay at this hotel. The breakfast is great, the rooms are big and spacious, the pool is a great way to cool off, and there is nice garden area. The location is excellent as it is in walking distance to everything you may need.
Report this review
Gunawan G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Bakung Sari is a clean hotel

clean hotel & comfortable for family
7.3
Report this review
Irene Y. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
I feel comgort

Clean swiming pool, near to kuta beach, near to airport
7.7
Good, I will return to stay at bakung sari hotel
Report this review
Jye W. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Still ok.. dont mind gg back for budget stay

Nothing much
5
towel smelly and nv replace towel daily but good for budget travellers breakfast is ok bt the scramble dont look like scramble egg always put my blanket on top of the cupboard nv put back my bed there is no soap or hair dryer tap water keep dripping
Report this review
Shu Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
great 3 nights stay

room big, centrally located and price reasonable
8.3
Report this review
Aziz U. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2013
great location, bad attitude,

location location location
4.3
Report this review
Melissa S. Groups June 9, 2013
Great stay, staff very friendly and helpful

Cheap, clean comfortable hotel
7.7
Report this review
Mohamad F. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2013
budget hotel,room ok

near kuta city,shopping area,
6.7
Our stay just ok. Not much to said. We got 3rd floor with no elevator. It hard to old person.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03