or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Charity M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

Location, staff, safety
6.3
Abu B. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Nice, quiet and everything in close walking distance
8.3
Was really a good hotel to stay. Staff were friendly and honest. Situated in central Kuta just minutes walk to Kuta Beach. Lots of shops, restaurants and SPA around the area. I probably will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Great Value Hotel.

Pool & Garden Area, Nice Room and Bed. All the rooms have balconies.
8
Over all we had a great stay and would definitely stay again. The rooms are large and very clean. The balconies overlook the pool which is also nice. The bathroom is large but a little basic. The rooms have WiFi which can be a little slow at times. We had a slightly over zelous house keeper who insisted on banging on our door at 9.30am. Which is my only complaint. Would definitely recommend this hotel and Bali.
Kwong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2013
WORST HOTEL WE HAVE EVER STAY

SWIMMING POOL & LOCATION
4.3
IF YOU HAVE THE BUDGET WE SUGGEST NOT TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL. THE ONLY GOOD POINT IS THE SWIMMING POOL. USE THEIR SAFTY BOX & THEY CHECK WHAT YOU PUT INSIDE. SOUR FACE THROUGHOUT THE STAY.
Scolastika S. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Fun and exciting

Friendly staff and very helpful, close to Kuta beach and shopping areas
7.3
It was worth of money, hotel staffs are friendly, eventhough the Superior room looks pretty old, but it has Balinese design in it with balcony pool and garden view. They replace your towel daily. Definitely gonna come back.
Scolastika S. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Entertaining and Fun

Room is spacious, clean towel everyday, Free Wifi
7.7
Our stay at Bakungsari was great. Attended by friendly and attentive staff. One light bulp in my room was spoiled, called the receptionist and few mins later the technician came to replace. They change towel everyday. This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, worth money, and what matter most to me is close to beach and restaurants, spa are everywhere, no regret I definitely come back.
Petra D. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 19, 2013
Cheap hotel with nice swimmingpool

Close to the center, swimmingpool, breakfast included
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. You get a nice room for the price you pay. You can walk easily to the center and beach.
Hans K. Couples Canada, April 18, 2013
worth the money

walking distance to beach and shopping, relaxing pool
7
nice place, internet did not work in our building, breakfast is allright , servers are unfriendly.
Petra B. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Great Value

Pool, Location & Atmosphere
6.7
Great place to stay if you are on a budget. Simple breakfast often included. Great pool and "get what you pay for rooms". Mine had a great view over the pool. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, April 17, 2013
nice hotel with good location

Good location, pool, breakfast included
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02