or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Great value for money

Location, staff friendly, quiet
6.3
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Convenient room to stay

Located in centre Kuta, Have Big Swimming Pool, good garden
6.7
Compare price with the location, its really valuable. Especially with Balinese architecture room really bring atmosphere of Bali Touch. Most of the staff is warm welcome,with balinese costume style, but i wonder if they want to invest on buy them new uniform, coz look so old :) Somehow overall is acceptable and think will back again to this hotel
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Comfort Bed

Good Bed, Comfort to stay, Balinese architeture
6.7
Really satisfied with the value and what we got, clean room, easy access to night life entertainment, restaurant and shopping area, walking distance to the beach and can get local food just next of the room, like the building carving entire the hotel
Dwayne S. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Great value for money.

Central location, Big room, Helpful staff/
9
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Nasrul F. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2013
100% satisfied

Great location, affordable and peaceful
9.7
Me and 3 of my friends stayed at Bakungsari Hotel for a week and we had fun throughout. Read some reviews on Agoda and i can say that all the negative ones are completely wrong. For the price we paid, Bakungsari is totally worth it. The best thing about the hotel is its location. If you're looking for an affordable yet comfortable hotel that is near to everything, this is the place. Kuta Beach is only 10-15 minutes walk but the distance feels nothing because along the way, u'll find a lot of spas and shops selling souvenirs. The staff was great. the check in and check out process were fast and easy. You don't have to worry about finding halal food cos they are a lot of them just in front of the hotel. totally reccommend a stall called Babego if u want to try bebek goreng ( fried duck). in short, we're definitely going to stay here again if we were to come to bali in the future.
Brett N. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Clean, Big, bad staff

Clean, Big room, nice pool
7
Good place to stay, nice hotel, clean but bad staff. Cleaning staff were ok.
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great value for money

Location, staff friendly, quiet
8
Tita S. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2013
Valuable

Good budget Hotel, value for money and nearby Kuta area.
6.7
Its really valuable Hotel and can enjoy very well. I love traditional Balinese Hotel.
Nor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Near the Airport

Easy access, great location, good price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05