My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Krzysztof N. Couples Poland, April 10, 2013
Average hotel in center of Kuta

Located in center of Kuta, close to shops, restaurants and nightlife.
6
Natasha V. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
good value for money

the swimming pool, the balconies and thee location, only five minutes to the beach
6.7
When we arrived they did not have our request for a double bed and when we then asked if we could have one for the next three nights they were reluctant to give us it.
Mei L. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
A cheap and comfortable stay

price, bathtub and swimming pool
7
James B. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
good price location in kuta

price location gardens
6.7
Mark O. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
dissapointed

The hotel is centaly located , and we have stayed there a number of times, encouraging our friends to stay as well.
5.7
I was very disappointed this time as I had booked and payed for two rooms weeks prior to my visit, I needed a ground floor or at worse first floor rooms as my elderly mother was was travelling with us. we were given the two most top rooms both with single beds. no other rooms were available but a double may n be available the next day lower down, this still meant that my mother had to climb up to the top every time.
Nicole R. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2013
Good value for the price

big room, nice pool, close to shopping
7
This hotel was a little old and could have been cleaner, but it was good for the price. The swimming pool was really nice. It's about a 10 minute walk to the bars and restaurants and 5 minutes to the beach.
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2013
reasonable price hotel.

clean, location , food
6
Steve D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel for a one night stay

Good room hot water close to airport
4
We only stayed the one night as it was fairly close to the airport. It was ok for a stop over.
Yosep Y. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Recomended budget hotel

Fast internet, safe and friendly
6.7
The management of Bakungsari Hotel was really understand and accomodating those who chose a budget hotel. So far, I rate this hotel as best budget hotel in Kuta!
Bellinda B. Couples Germany, March 30, 2013
Nice place to stay

pool, location, free wIfI
7.3
the hotel has wonderful garden and the pool is amazing. they have free WiFi but not in all the rooms. staff's English could be better as they barely understand you when telling them about a problem. they have their own drivers who can take you wherever you want for reasonable prices. shops and beach in walking distance so no worries you'll find cheaper food and massage right around the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02