or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Sue T. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Friendly staff relaxed old bali hotel loved it

Staff settings location
8.7
I loved every minute going back 20sept for 25 lovely days pool could have a step for elderly that was my only neg but this is getting changed a hand rail would help two but i loved it thier and going back to totally chill out loved the staff all so friendly i stayed in room 104 and hope i get it again as cannot do stairs had own courtyard
Roger C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
good, quiet enough

pool, breakfast, location
7.7
good
Shana S. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2014
Clean and Safe

Cleanliness, friendly staff and nice pool
7.7
Great stay! Nice pool, bar and staff. Breakfast buffet was not too great (not many options, quite buggy) Very good value for your money. My only complaint is that I think I left my camera in their safety room while storing my luggage for the day (before leaving for the airport) and it is now missing.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Meredith L. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Very enjoyable

Pool, cocktails, location
6
It was good, nice pool and close to dining and massage places (Kimberly spa was excellent).
Shane H. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great cheap accomadation.

Location - Gardens - Staff
7.3
Have stayed in this hotel off and on now for over 13 years, and even after staying at better rated hotels in Kuta we always end back here. Now have new Manager who is on hand and wanting to know how better things can be. Front rooms are being renovated at the moment and can only compliment this place. As for us we will not stay anywhere else but here for the price when staying in Kuta.
Peter H. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Very relaxing, quiet and comfortable

Pool, location excellent, sp
8.3
Shane H. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Great cheap Hotel

Price / Location / Garden
7
Great cheap place to stay. For the price $25aus don't except luxury,some rooms being renovated now. New Manager very approachable. Have stayed here now for over 10 years.
David H. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Good value

location, near beach, shopping
6.7
The fact I had stayed Bakung Sari Hotel before,, this time there has been changes,, for the better,the buffet breakfast is a welcome change.. but for the price it good value.. nice pool.. and gardens.. ya I will stay there again..
Antonios L. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
This hotel ruined our holiday

Nothing
2.3
Terrible hotel, this hotel ruined our entire holiday. The rooms are old, require complete renovation, dirt everywhere, towels really thin from years of use, mould in bathroom, swimming pool with green water, a pool bar that doesn't open. The staff is terrible, responds to requests very reluctantly, was given a room with two beds, although we asked for one, have moved only a few days after our daily walk to them. Porter helped to bring suitcases but stayed in the room until we gave him money. Cleaners every morning took a towels and didn't return, or left one and waited till the evening, while we would leave, and under the pretext to put towels strolled around the room even in the evening. And as for breakfast, we got a choice of 1 pancake, or 1 egg... My husband asked for a pancake and an egg, but he was told he can only have 1 or the other... We never write negative reviews about hotels, but this hotel has just surpassed our worst expectations! Don't make our mistake, do not stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08