or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Nice room nice pool.

Pool, Comfy Bed, Quite.
8
We extended our stay here as we were very happy with the hotel. The bathrooms were a little tired and the breakfast average. Everything else was good - Great value. Thank you!
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great for Airport transits.

Staff Friendliness, good budget hotel, nice pool area.
6.7
Yoke H. Business travelers April 27, 2013
Value for money - comfortable & clean

Friendly staff, clean & quiet
9
Marcos W. Solo travelers Argentina, April 25, 2013
great bargain!

cleaness location price value
7
We got the double twin room, no breakfast. I wouldn't pay more than 40 usd for it otherwise. Hotel is clean, they clean room and change towels/bed clothing every morning which is good. Do not expect to get proper info about anything or even directions from staff as they are just there for check in check out. So you get an idea of my travel style, I was traveling independently in South East Asia with a hotel budget of between 20/30 a night. Not backpacker but not mid range tourist, prefer spending money in food or activities rather than accommodation. If you need peace and relaxation, avoid Kuta (good for surf begginers). Advanced surfers head Uluwatu, boutique/hipsters look for Seminiak. Enjoy!
Dian Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Valuable money to stay in

big swimming pool, clean room, easy access to central and airport
7
Perfect, valuable. Balance what paid and what get. Recommended this hotel
Sefik R. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, April 25, 2013
Decent hotel, value for $$

Location and cleanliness
6
Just ok place to stay, clean and worth 20bucks spent. Staff is friendly and helpful
Patricia H. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2013
Ordinary

Inexpensive
6.3
Checking in was a bit difficult because the staff didn't have our booking at first. Staff at front desk were not particularly friendly or helpful which set a negative tone. Room was fine and restaurant had nice food reasonably priced.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
location

location,value,clean
6.3
Andrew E. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Would stay again

Freindly staff, very nice room (standard) good food
9.7
Sandy M. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
could be better

maintance of the gardens, security always around the hotel, bali hut near the pool great to chill.
4.3
it was a eye opener for when u arrive could be cleaner appearance when arriving. i thought the rooms where horrible and could be cleaner they had a mouldy smell to the rooms and when u want a towel u need to ask for it or they drop towels of at night, and there are no soaps or complimentry toiletries in any rooms. some of the staff where nice and some needed a kick because they where so rude, it is a budget hotel but not for kids unless u request the new rooms which is at the back of the hotel. the showers are never cleaned while we stayed there. wont be back again unless it improves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06