or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1766 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1766)
Sort by:
Dinesh D. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2013
good

location,priceclean
6.7
Rossie A. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Good hotel for backpacker

Clean, cheap and close to the beach
7.3
Abd R. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

na
5.3
na
Willem R. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 25, 2013
Good hotel, they don't like agoda users

Location. Bathroom, nice garden
6
It's a good hotel for the money you have to pay at agoda. Good room, clean, hottub and good shower, good bed. But... You won't get the service you get when you book direct at the hotel. They only wanted to give us one towel for excample.. So that's a little childish.. But it's still a nice hotel
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2013
Quiet and close to the beach and main attractions.

Fast wifi, clean, cheap
6.7
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Poor room service

nice garden and good location
3.7
Stay 4 nights. Initially the standard room given was smelly and requested for another room. we need to pay additiona for the upgraded room. The room is much better but the room service was poor. Every morning we need to request our room to be clean daily and fresh towels to be changed. Due to the condition of the hotel towel we end up buying our own towel. Since we spent most of our time travelling and exploring Bali we do enjoy our trip.
Rini D. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach

the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
6
it was nice to stay in here, near to the beach and also near to the shopping area
Yeoh B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good for budget traveller, breakfast lousy

Easy access to public transport, clean room with hot water, friendly staff
5.3
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Budget Hotel but valuable !

Have garden and pool with cheap price, Rather near center (from back door), close to local restaurant
5.3
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
enjoyable,relaxing

room size close to beach and shops
5.7
My second stay at Bakungsari,for the price I should not complain,however after spending all day at the beach I want a shower,no Towels not just one day,every day very frustrating. For the price a good good hotel,but I need a towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03