or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1771 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1771)
Sort by:
Yeoh B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good for budget traveller, breakfast lousy

Easy access to public transport, clean room with hot water, friendly staff
5.3
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Budget Hotel but valuable !

Have garden and pool with cheap price, Rather near center (from back door), close to local restaurant
5.3
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
enjoyable,relaxing

room size close to beach and shops
5.7
My second stay at Bakungsari,for the price I should not complain,however after spending all day at the beach I want a shower,no Towels not just one day,every day very frustrating. For the price a good good hotel,but I need a towel.
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
Nice hotel, stayed many times!

ice location, close to the beach.N
7
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Overall its ok with the price offered.

SPA is just next to the room we stayed.
6.3
Hotel staff can speak good english and hence it is easy to get information and help.
Swee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Budget hotel with good facilities.

Great location, close to spas, easy access to beach
7
Hotel has its own SPA where you can enjoy the traditional balinese massage at night and go straight back to your room to sleep.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
observations

location, helpful staff,
7
The hotel is very tired looking but is only a casual ten minute walk to the beach and the noise of clubs..
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
satisfied

good breakfast, near to shopping area n kuta, near to airport
6.7
Peter C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 18, 2013
I'll be back

The site, the staff, the ambience
8.7
Pretty near prefect. The office staff were exceptionally tolerant kind and went out of their way to explain things. The room service was good. The dining - a lot of fun and the pool and surrounding gardens made the place.
Jon S. Couples New Zealand, March 15, 2013
Best value hotel in Kuta

location, cleanliness and the pool***
8.7
Keep coming back to my Favorite hotel in Kuta. You can't beat this place for value. Its clean, and cleaned everyday. The staff are lovely. (Well the breakfast waiters can be a little grumpy)I love the pool and garden area and the quiet seclusion it affords. The Deluxe rooms are in the back and though nicer have no balcony or garden view. My room looked over a local Temple complex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02