My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Wong H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
there is a lot of flies flying around

location, huge room, friendly staff
5.3
pool was not clean, a lot of flies flying around at the breakfast area. However generally it is still value for money given the low price.
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 10, 2013
Great location but small room.

Swinming pool and the garden is ok
6.7
Reception service is not good.Anythings just answer by no or no have.Nerver order taxi from hotel,much more expensive than outside.Breafirst was ok.
Shu Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2013
great location and great hotel, room is clean too

the breakfast is awesome, toilet is clean, room is big and clean
8.7
it was excellent value for money. we stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms. quick check-in. staff was friendly and provided password for wifi upon request. everyday towels were changed with new set and room was cleaned. however, wi-fi was not available in room
Joanna L. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Big rooms, nice pool, decent restaurant
7.3
We stayed in a superior room which had a balcony overlooking the pool. The room was a good size but we were given twin beds despite specifically asking for a double which was very disappointing (and having read other reviews does happen more often than it should). Also the bed heads still had their plastic covers on which wasn't very nice. The included breakfast is good and the restaurant food is good and inexpensive. Overall it is an average hotel, nothing bad about it but nothing to write home about either.
Hotel Feature Tip: To get to the shops and restaurants, walk through the spa and down the short path to the road. Much quicker than walking out of the front of the hotel.
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Great location and swinming pool.

Swinming pool and the garden is ok
6
Reception satff need more freindly and help.Usaly the answer juat no have or can not.Do not order any transport service by hotel.Taxi metter is much cheaper than any negociation price.
Williams M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice and Lovely

Close to the Beach
8
This is a beautiful hotel with a nice room. Bakungsari is the hotel that would be chosen if I visit Kuta again.
Bolor K. Business travelers Mongolia, January 4, 2013
I did not enjoy the hotel

The location is well hidden somewere in Kuta and service quality is awful
2.3
I spent only one night as being transit to another country. it was my most awful experience I ever had in Bali. The room was dirty with rabish hidden behind the table, I dropped my hair brush and noticed it while was picking it up from the floor. The toilet was uncleaned, breakfast was more or less. I will not suggest anybody to stay there.
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
clean and friendly

a bit off the beach and nightlife area
10
Mohamed P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Value for Money

Location, Size, Value for Money
6
Supriatin N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice place

nice, confortable, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07