My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Seyed A. Solo travelers Iraq, December 9, 2012
Luxurious for backpackers

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Golden location for staying aroun Kuta. Good price. Good management n comfortable rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Nasi Campura, right hamd side of the main enteance. Cheap quality lical cafe.
Jasper E. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great for budget travelers

Large rooms, pool, low price via Agoda
6
Third time to stay here. One of the rooms we got smelled of mothballs. The bathrooms are still not as clean as I would like them to be. But I like that it's cheap, neighborhood is quiet, I can walk to Kuta beach, close to several convenience stores and craft stores.
Anup S. Couples India, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good staff and service
7.3
Its really value of money, centrally located, hotel staffs are friendly and cooperative, however, need to improve room condition.
Lisa F. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
clean, friendly and affordable

nice garden, relaxed, and close to everything
6.7
Lisa F. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
cozy, close and quiet

a relaxed environment, close to shopping and affordable
6.7
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Good Location close to town

close to town, comfortable and beautiful garden
7.7
Nice and can short walk to beach and shopping. Older hotel but great value and clean.
Loredana P. Solo travelers Italy, December 5, 2012
Good location, resonable price,

Decent hotel at resonable price, very central.
8.7
For the price you pay this is a decent hotel, some rooms are better than others but all in all a good budget hotel. It's surrounded by loads of palms and flowers with a pleasant atmosphere I will definitely came back.
Shaiful B. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Nice Setting - Old but Authentic

Swimming Pool, free Wifi Service, Cozy, Near Kuta & Legian, Halal Food available nearby hotel
7.3
Was greeted warmly by staff & housekeping staff were friendly too. Breakfast was Ok and all other ammenities were good, in need of some upgrading but adequate for family with children too.
Sagita F. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff

near to the main beach, nice room, friendly staff
9
i stayed there with my cousin for 5 nights in they new room. the room is quite big with very comfort bed and bathtub! the staff is very friendly and helpful. love the swimming pool also. i love this hotel and definitely will stay here again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try padang- padang beach in Uluwatu area.
Chiong B. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, Good Price
8
We stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel is walking distance to Kuta Beach, it will take around 20 minutes. It's not far from airport either, by car. So the hotel location is considered good. The price for the hotel also affordable compare to other hotel in Kuta. The room cleanliness still consider ok. There got free wifi service there. The hotel stay included breakfast. There is a massage centre beside the hotel, the price is not cheap, so we didn't go to try it out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04