Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 28, 2013
Stayed there multiple time, great for budget trav.

Quiet, nice wifi, clean pool, walking distance to beach and home from clubs
6.7
Report this review
Lisa F. Groups Australia, March 27, 2013
local, tranquil and handy

affordable, close to everything, clean and comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Vicki M. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2013
Great, Restful Stay

The staff were friendly. The room was neat and tidy. The included breakfast was plentiful with food variety.
8.3
Great. Very restful. Will be taking my son, daughter and grandson back later in the year.
Report this review
Dinesh D. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2013
good

location,priceclean
6.7
Report this review
Rossie A. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Good hotel for backpacker

Clean, cheap and close to the beach
7.3
Report this review
Abd R. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

na
5.3
na
Report this review
Willem R. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 25, 2013
Good hotel, they don't like agoda users

Location. Bathroom, nice garden
6
It's a good hotel for the money you have to pay at agoda. Good room, clean, hottub and good shower, good bed. But... You won't get the service you get when you book direct at the hotel. They only wanted to give us one towel for excample.. So that's a little childish.. But it's still a nice hotel
Report this review
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2013
Quiet and close to the beach and main attractions.

Fast wifi, clean, cheap
6.7
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Poor room service

nice garden and good location
3.7
Stay 4 nights. Initially the standard room given was smelly and requested for another room. we need to pay additiona for the upgraded room. The room is much better but the room service was poor. Every morning we need to request our room to be clean daily and fresh towels to be changed. Due to the condition of the hotel towel we end up buying our own towel. Since we spent most of our time travelling and exploring Bali we do enjoy our trip.
Report this review
Rini D. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach

the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
6
it was nice to stay in here, near to the beach and also near to the shopping area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04