Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Yufa S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Strategic hotel with hot-water shower
Good location, nice hot-water shower, nice budget-breakfast
Reached in 10 minutes by taxi from the airport, this hotel fit the needs of going here and there by walk. Psst, it has back-entry which I used from time to time. I stayed in room and it has pool view. The morning was refreshed by budget-breakfast. There is no elevator, stairway only! Towel was available even-though the color was pretty fade away. By the time you need to take shower, the decent bathroom provides you a very nice hot-water. Bed utilities were okay but do not expect nice pillow as if you stay in 5 star hotel!
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Leanne F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel in fantastic location good price
Great location, lovely staff, clean rooms and gorgeous garden and wonderful staff
Our stay was fantastic loved it! Very cheap very clean and the staff were wonderful would definitely stay again. Yummy breakfast
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Dian Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Recommended Hotel in Kuta Bali
Valuable hotel, big swimming pool, good garden
Overal good, worth it valuable, good breakfasthe big swimming pool, easy access to centre of kuta, walking distance to the bop, boutique, yummy restaurant. Most of it, love Bali this Hotel
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Iwan M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
NICE PLACE
NEAR THE AIRPORTM, EASY ACCESS AND CONFORTABLE
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Iwan M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good location
NEAR THE AIRPORTM, EASY ACCESS AND CONFORTABLE
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Iwan M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
NICE PLACE
NEAR THE AIRPORTM, EASY ACCESS AND CONFORTABLE
Reviewed May 19, 2013

peipei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
location centralized but limit of double bed room
near beach, easy to get food
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Zaidan J. from Maldives
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good place to stay for a couple of nights
Cheap accomodation, close to shopping and nightlife district
Reviewed May 19, 2013

choon G. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
near to kuta beach
easy excess to town area, wifi available, large room
The hotel near to Kuta beach, restaurants and bar by 5 minutes walks.the room toilet need improvement .I stay two night but no refill water for me compare to other hotel.there are high speed wifi in lobby..
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Qian W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Okay place to stay for a budget hotel
cheap, nice pool and garden area
don't expect much for a budget hotel. it has all the necessities. decent room size with tv and aircon. i did encounter a few problems while i was there. mostly just bad timing probably. i stayed 4 nights. first night there was no internet. first 2 nights there was no hot water. weather is hot so its not such a terrible feeling to have a cold shower but a hot shower would have been so much nicer. also there is only 1 wall socket to charge your electronics and its in the bathroom. kind of inconvenient. i had to bring my own converter and spliter to charge my cameras and phone. overall its a decent place to stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2013