Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 24, 2013
Quiet and close to the beach and main attractions.

Fast wifi, clean, cheap
6.7
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Poor room service

nice garden and good location
3.7
Stay 4 nights. Initially the standard room given was smelly and requested for another room. we need to pay additiona for the upgraded room. The room is much better but the room service was poor. Every morning we need to request our room to be clean daily and fresh towels to be changed. Due to the condition of the hotel towel we end up buying our own towel. Since we spent most of our time travelling and exploring Bali we do enjoy our trip.
Report this review
Rini D. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach

the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
6
it was nice to stay in here, near to the beach and also near to the shopping area
Report this review
Yeoh B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good for budget traveller, breakfast lousy

Easy access to public transport, clean room with hot water, friendly staff
5.3
Report this review
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, March 20, 2013
Budget Hotel but valuable !

Have garden and pool with cheap price, Rather near center (from back door), close to local restaurant
5.3
Report this review
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2013
enjoyable,relaxing

room size close to beach and shops
5.7
My second stay at Bakungsari,for the price I should not complain,however after spending all day at the beach I want a shower,no Towels not just one day,every day very frustrating. For the price a good good hotel,but I need a towel.
Report this review
Kristoffer S. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
Nice hotel, stayed many times!

ice location, close to the beach.N
7
Report this review
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Overall its ok with the price offered.

SPA is just next to the room we stayed.
6.3
Hotel staff can speak good english and hence it is easy to get information and help.
Report this review
Swee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Budget hotel with good facilities.

Great location, close to spas, easy access to beach
7
Hotel has its own SPA where you can enjoy the traditional balinese massage at night and go straight back to your room to sleep.
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
observations

location, helpful staff,
7
The hotel is very tired looking but is only a casual ten minute walk to the beach and the noise of clubs..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03