or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1719 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1719)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
Great location and swinming pool.

Swinming pool and the garden is ok
6
Reception satff need more freindly and help.Usaly the answer juat no have or can not.Do not order any transport service by hotel.Taxi metter is much cheaper than any negociation price.
Williams M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Nice and Lovely

Close to the Beach
8
This is a beautiful hotel with a nice room. Bakungsari is the hotel that would be chosen if I visit Kuta again.
Bolor K. Business travelers Mongolia, January 4, 2013
I did not enjoy the hotel

The location is well hidden somewere in Kuta and service quality is awful
2.3
I spent only one night as being transit to another country. it was my most awful experience I ever had in Bali. The room was dirty with rabish hidden behind the table, I dropped my hair brush and noticed it while was picking it up from the floor. The toilet was uncleaned, breakfast was more or less. I will not suggest anybody to stay there.
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
clean and friendly

a bit off the beach and nightlife area
10
Mohamed P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Value for Money

Location, Size, Value for Money
6
Supriatin N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice place

nice, confortable, clean
8
Johan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 30, 2012
Great hotel friendly crew

Good rooms including airco, nice garden with pool
8
only positive, close to the centre you can walk to all teh famous places of kuta
Nightlife Tip: kuta is all about nightlive
Azwan A. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price!

Nice swimming pool, nice view, comfortable, spacious room
7.3
At first i was a bit skeptical on Bakungsari. Once inside, my whole view started to change. Affordable at good quality.
Iwan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
There are other better hotels than this

not recommended
2
it's old hotel, stay away from it. you can find better hotel with same price range & location.
Farhan G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
ok for a budget hotel

location
5.3
The hotel is simple, you will only get the basics.. Water pressure was a bit too low, no hot water. The location is good it was easy to find food and bars. However I was irritatted by too many massage girls trying to pull me in for the massage. The money changers around the area were also a bit shaddy.. Anyway the place was ok, considering the price I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03