or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Steven V. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
great value hotel

value for money, nice staff
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel twice in a month it is great value for money even though hotel is getting a bit tired.The staff are good.The food is ok .First time i stayed there had a problem getting clean towels.But this time was getting two clean towels a day.The hotel grounds and surrounds cannot handle to much rain but staff were constantly working to fix this problem.Overall i have really enjoyed my time at the hotel
Shopping Tip: the street behind hotel is a great place for a bargain
Azhar M. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
"old and dirty hotel"l

food is quiet good
4
I was regret choosing this hotel caused old and dirty , rude employees and this hotel is far from the Kuta beach , stay away from this hotel.
Leong W. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
A hotel located in the centre of Kuta

This hotel is close to the beach, food is just round the conner and room is reasonable big. It has a small swimming pool and the garden is well established.
6
The room is not maintained and a bit dirty. It has a nice balcony over looking the swimming pool. The extra bed charges is quite high. Very simple breakfast and daily the same. In actual case value for money without extra bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i would recommend that it will be nice to rent a car with driver and the charges is less than usd 100. if your stay is longer take a break in between will be relaxing like couple with our age. it will be nice and ok to bargain. i brought a painting price tag at usd 500 down to usd 80!
Kenneth S. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2012
Reasonably priced hotel with good location

Room was spacious and clean; plus they have a good location
8
It was our first time in Bali and we felt that we made the right choice in staying at this hotel. hotel has its old look but room was quite spacious and clean. They have a swimming pool surrounded by trees/garden which I think is one of their selling point. This hotel is conveniently located near the shopping/souvenir areas and a few minutes walk away from Kuta beach. Overall service was not outstanding but was just okay. Highly recommended for first timers.
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Well located hotel

Good location
6.7
Very well located hotel especially for shopping. A very nice pool as well for children.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
balinese style hotel

budget accomodation
7.3
large room,large pool,air-con,good breakfast but repetative. Quiet with lovely garden but is old and past it's prime with outdated bathroom with mould and outdated T.V.with no cable T.V.
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Good Location

very well located
6.3
Hotel near the shopping area and very easy to go to the airport.
Seyed A. Solo travelers Iraq, December 9, 2012
Luxurious for backpackers

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Golden location for staying aroun Kuta. Good price. Good management n comfortable rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Nasi Campura, right hamd side of the main enteance. Cheap quality lical cafe.
Jasper E. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great for budget travelers

Large rooms, pool, low price via Agoda
6
Third time to stay here. One of the rooms we got smelled of mothballs. The bathrooms are still not as clean as I would like them to be. But I like that it's cheap, neighborhood is quiet, I can walk to Kuta beach, close to several convenience stores and craft stores.
Anup S. Couples India, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good staff and service
7.3
Its really value of money, centrally located, hotel staffs are friendly and cooperative, however, need to improve room condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08