Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Inge S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
good location

location, clean, pretty big room
5.7
good
Report this review
Pik K. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
Great location , close to shopping

location
8.3
good...a bit warm for my room, air condition is not cold enough
Report this review
Sallie O. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Overall is good. Value for money. Food is nice.

Starategic Location to market area in walking distance. Nice breakfast and reasonable price.
8
We travel to Bali in group of 10. Overall the hotel is above our expectation and value for money. Although the hotel renovation is old, but easily access to market, convenience stores and local food stalls. We feel satisfied with the everyday breakfast provided.
Report this review
Andreas P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Cheap good hotel

Room, location, clean
8.3
The price is quite cheap, location is 5 minute walking from Kuta Square. Room is in a good location, I think I was given a deluxe room although I booked a superior room since the room was similar to deluxe room. Pool is rather small. AC is cold and breakfast just OK
Report this review
James E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Staff, location and atmosphere
7
Report this review
Edwin D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
om

cheap, clean, easy
8.3
Report this review
Kar J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Friendly staff, value for money

Friendly staff, value for money
7
staying 1 night at this hotel, the reception staff is friendly. The room is big, but the breakfast has limited choice.
Report this review
Sharon G. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
SHORT STAY

Staff,price and location
9.7
our trip was a spare of the moment holiday. When we were first taken to our room, I must say, I wasn't happy, however we approached the reception and were immediately changed room. We loved the room quiet large, kitchen staff were terrific and so was the food. We are all ready planning our next stay We highly recommend this resort.
Report this review
Debra V. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2014
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7.3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
Report this review
John E. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8.7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06