Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Hanane A. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Perfect

Location value for money and friendly staff
8
Perfect
Brevina B. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
good

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
7.7
overall a good experience
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Awesome place to stay. enjoyed my stay with wifey.

very helpful and informative staff. manager, eddie is very kind and understanding. location is awesome.
8
In points. Very happy with the services provided. Television channels, wifi, breakfast, swimming pool and the room condition were all very good. Manager, Eddie is a very kind man. He helped my wife and me with our problems and settled it for us very systematically. Many thanks to him. Will definitely come back here for my next trip to Bali.
Amanda V. Solo travelers South Africa, April 22, 2014
dirty room with old dilapidated furniture , plumbi

nothing
2.7
my room was next to some party place , noisy whole night, dirty room with old battered furniture , was too scared to sleep in the bed, linen old and not replaced after the previous occupant. just said nothing and slept on the bedding, was itchy after that. couldn't wait to leave. Bad experience, thankfully only one night
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Bad! Worst!

Nothing
3.3
Bad hotel! Ask reception for hot water, multiple plug and others. What also said don't have and no supply, but saw they gave to others Although breakfast until 10.30am, but we ask for food only at 9.30am, the staff said finished. After that, we saw they take out and served others customer.
Taufiq L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Wonderful

clean, nice location, budget hotel
7.3
i spend 3 days there. eventhough only for resting, after fullday travel around bali. but overall, i like the location (only 10 minutes walk to kuta beach), nice swimming pool for my children, and i got clean room.
Thomas V. Groups Australia, April 4, 2014
Really good accomadation for the price paid!!

Location, Room Location, Staff.
8
Great hotel for backpackers or boys trip get away, cheap accommodation, solid breakfast, friendly staff and easy going. Will come back soon....
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Emma O. Couples Ireland, March 25, 2014
great bidget hotel

pool, staff, fridge in room
8.3
we stayed here twice. First time our room was great so clean with tv and aircon and big balcony with 2 chairs overlooking the pool. Second time we had a room only a few doors down but room was a little grubby, tv didnt work well and air con made alot of noise.I suppose we could have asked to be moved if it had really bothered us. Still for the price its good value and the pool area is lovely. Breakfast isnt great but try the nasi goreng in the restaurant -big portion and so tasty.
Nicole H. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
comfortable stay

great room service ,good pool ,clean room
6.7
My husband and I stayed in a deluxe room. It was clean and had an awesome bath! We liked room service as it was yummy and came to our room quickly. We only stayed for 3 days, but enjoyed our time there. The gardens are lovely as well. Overall a great hotel for value for money and access to shopping is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07