Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Virgilina L. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2015
Exhausted but cannot get a bed rest.

swimming, food trip, good rest
8.3
cannot check in earlier as you need to wait for the check in time, which is 2 PM, but on the other hand, exhausted with trip from Philippines...the staffs let us check in at 12 noon though we arrived at the hotel premises at around 9:00AM...other than this....I am more than satisfied to come back again and stay in the same hotel
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Pascal B. Couples Germany, January 12, 2015
new and old rooms

quiet hotel but walking distance to legian or kuta
7
I booked actually the higher class of deluxe room. When we saw our room we were disappointed. It was an old dark smoking room with two beds instead of a double bed. So we ask straight for another room and got also another. There we had a double bed but also now view at all and only a little window. We had to shower in the bathtub while sitting. Everthing was dirty because very old. We ask what kind of rooms are the one with huge balconies and they told us that "these are superior. But they have no bathtubs" We ask to have a look for these rooms and we were surprised! ! The lower class is much much better then the deluxe! The superior are complete new furnished with a really nice bathroom and nice view from balcony to the tropical garden. So we downgrade ourselves the the awesome superior room.
Report this review
Yuanhang P. Couples China, January 8, 2015
really bad

location is good
4.3
not comfortable in this hotel. room was not clean. no towel in the room and the water is not warm enough. the cabinet looks really old and not clean as well.
Report this review
Inge S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
good location

location, clean, pretty big room
5.7
good
Report this review
Pik K. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
Great location , close to shopping

location
8.3
good...a bit warm for my room, air condition is not cold enough
Report this review
Sallie O. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Overall is good. Value for money. Food is nice.

Starategic Location to market area in walking distance. Nice breakfast and reasonable price.
8
We travel to Bali in group of 10. Overall the hotel is above our expectation and value for money. Although the hotel renovation is old, but easily access to market, convenience stores and local food stalls. We feel satisfied with the everyday breakfast provided.
Report this review
Andreas P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Cheap good hotel

Room, location, clean
8.3
The price is quite cheap, location is 5 minute walking from Kuta Square. Room is in a good location, I think I was given a deluxe room although I booked a superior room since the room was similar to deluxe room. Pool is rather small. AC is cold and breakfast just OK
Report this review
James E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Staff, location and atmosphere
7
Report this review
Edwin D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
om

cheap, clean, easy
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08