Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1940 reviews

1240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
superior room must be renovated

superior room must be renovated
10
superior room must be renovated
Report this review
Midori S. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2015
バクンサリホテル

静か 伝統 庶民的
5.7
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Bakungsari hotel

Nice pool and garden , good hearty breakfast and quiet location
7.3
Initially was given a room with Ac not working , after complaint another room was offered , stay was ok but old women at front desk can be rude
Report this review
Freeda W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Accessible to the airport

Location, location, location
4
It was just an overnight stay. There were lots of ants in this room, I eventually got it sprayed but not a hotel I would return to.
Report this review
Yiwen L. Couples China, April 27, 2015
Great

Location, location, location
8.3
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2015
Good location friendly staff nice pool

pool , friendly staff , quiet location
6.7
relaxing and peaceful
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
SUPERIOR ROOM MUST BE UPGRADE

SUPERIOR ROOM MUST BE UPGRADE
10
SUPERIOR ROOM MUST BE UPGRADE
Report this review
Sharina I. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
a good stay

cozy, convenient location
7.7
Report this review
Vaughan T. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Bad breakfast

Location . Pool , aircon
6
My stay was pleasant rooms where clean but the food was the worst I've ever had in Bali The wifi wasn't the best from my room
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great! Value for money

Great location, clean and value to money
7.7
The hotel location was so convenience which near with kuta beach as well hardrock cafe. It is very convenience for muslim travellers as halal restaurant is just beside the hotel. The hotel condition was good n clean. The most important thing is the hotel cleaner was so honest
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1240 reviews Next page
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07