Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Rory P. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2013
clean and friendly

a bit off the beach and nightlife area
10
Report this review
Mohamed P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2012
Value for Money

Location, Size, Value for Money
6
Report this review
Supriatin N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Nice place

nice, confortable, clean
8
Report this review
Johan V. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 30, 2012
Great hotel friendly crew

Good rooms including airco, nice garden with pool
8
only positive, close to the centre you can walk to all teh famous places of kuta
Nightlife Tip: kuta is all about nightlive
Report this review
Azwan A. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great hotel with affordable price!

Nice swimming pool, nice view, comfortable, spacious room
7.3
At first i was a bit skeptical on Bakungsari. Once inside, my whole view started to change. Affordable at good quality.
Report this review
Iwan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
There are other better hotels than this

not recommended
2
it's old hotel, stay away from it. you can find better hotel with same price range & location.
Report this review
Farhan G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
ok for a budget hotel

location
5.3
The hotel is simple, you will only get the basics.. Water pressure was a bit too low, no hot water. The location is good it was easy to find food and bars. However I was irritatted by too many massage girls trying to pull me in for the massage. The money changers around the area were also a bit shaddy.. Anyway the place was ok, considering the price I paid.
Report this review
Andrew P. Groups Australia, December 26, 2012
could be a great hotel

the pool and the staff
5.7
This could be a great hotel , but like so many cheaper type,Hotels it is dated and in need of some t.l.c. The staff are nice and the grounds are lovely too. The breakfast was. average.. Price and proximity to kurta i would stay again.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice service

Very near to the airport
8.3
My flight was 7 in the morning so staying at this hotel was very convenient for me and my family.
Nightlife Tip: It's very near to places people can shop in the evening and have fun at the clubs at night.
Report this review
Steven D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

price
6.3
Great location but small rooms nice for vacationh poll is nice, for children
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01