or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
affordable hotel with convenient service

spacious room
5.3
Hotel is quite convinient to stay but don't expect much since it is like 2 stars hotel facilities. No wifi in the room make ur holidays difficult to surf..location abt 20 minutes walk to kuat beach
Shopping Tip: shopping in kuta...try to bargain almost 50% from price offered
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
A good choice.

Cheap and clean.
6.3
The hotel staffs are warm and friendly. You will be serve with welcome drink the moment you check in the hotel. The hotel rooms are clean, tidy and windy with balcony. You can see plants along the walkway to the hotel rooms. Two swimming pools just by the side of the cafe, the breakfast is delicious if you are not too choosy.
Soo H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Good location

Have a lot of food stall and restaurant nearby
7.3
Good location and have a lot of food stall and restaurant nearby.
Rustam M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with Low Price and Clean Room

Good Location
8.3
hotel is clean enough with good location. near kuta and legian, easy to find food or cafe. room is big enough for family with 2 children. facility is also good, will stay there next time.....
Yanny M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lokasi Strategis

Breakfast lumayan bisa dinikmati :-)
8.3
Bersih dan santai juga sangat strategis tempatnya dekat sama keramaian dan juga banyak makanan murah yg enak dan bisa dirasakan untuk berjalan ke discovery mall juga lumayan terjangkau pokoknya lumayan sesuai dengan tarif hotel :)
Shopping Tip: asyik untuk jalan malam maupun pagi so enjoy
Robert L. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

selling points
7.7
her hotel is quite nice, with a very affordable price, as well as a swimming pool, is close enough to the beach kuta, discovery mall, waterbom, and kuta square
Kim M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Basic cheap hotel

location to airport
7
This hotel was very basic but it was cheap. It is a good location to the airport we only stayed one night as we were moving on it is close to everythin in Kuta, okay for budget hotel. Pool was nice.
Iksan S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
short but memorable stay

spacy and clean, easy access to legian.
8
The room is clean and quite big for an affordable prize. Because of wrong reservation on our side, the staff helped us immediately changing the room type to the one that we want without hassle. Access to kuta and legian is easy because the hotel's back alley. Even thought were already checked out, we can still leave our car there. Good price, location, clean and big room, and welcoming staff.
Mika L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
This hotel is awesome!

nice swimming pool, nice bed, nice room
10
This hotel is perfect for me and my family and i will be back for sure
Lee T. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Fantastic location

Location/pool
8
Great location, couldnt have asked for better really. Its set off the main area so still quiet but 5 mins to the main street which was perfect for us. Very clean and wonderful pool. Only negative was the internet didnt work in the rooms and the hotel didnt provide towels (or maybe that was a mistake in our room).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08