Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Brett B. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
Handy location to Legian Street

Easy walk to the beach. Not far from the airport.
7.7
Rooms are small & a bit dingy, but perfect for one night stay. We only used it as a place to put our bags & have a rest for a few hours, as our plane left at 1 am.
Shopping Tip: Easy walking distance to all of Kuta area.
Report this review
Dyah K. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2012
friendly hotel with a low price

near by anything u want
7.7
we choose bakungsari cos the price is to low, but we all amazing with the place, not as low as the price. the servise is good, while we had broken ac, i ask the receptionist and it done with a half of hour. the breakfast are good, 4 items we had. swimming pool are good also. we stay for 4 night and everyday they cleaned the room. you better choose the hotel, very recomended
Shopping Tip: Near by Jogger shop, and any market to buy any souvenir
Report this review
Sharon H. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2012
Great Location, Suitable Rooms

Friendly Staff, Gardens & Swimming Area
8
Have always stayed here & did search for other accommodation to suit 20 mth old, but found it more suitable here & it did work well on first floor for us. Good, affordable Balinese style accommodation close to shopping facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pack/Buy an extra towel. Be sure to use safety deposit boxes available through reception
Report this review
Romvies H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
In the middle of town facilities

Near to Kuta Beach
7.7
I love to stay here because near from Kuta Beach, Joger and Khrisna. We can go there by walking.
Report this review
Evi R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
good hotel

clean
6.3
hotel is better, clean and have swimming pool, not expensive and near go to shopping, if you want to go to beach need walk about 15 minutes
Restaurant Tip: close to the food
Report this review
Vivek D. Couples India, October 30, 2012
convenient and nice budget hotel

near kuta beach, lot of shops and cheap massage options nearby
6.7
Location is good. there is Indian restaurant, GO India, nearby with food quality so so. River rafting was fun and a must. They are some who offer 16 km long river rafting, you can negotiate to 300k pp. Explore local culture as well. Overall, a very nice place and good people except some visible corruption so before buying evaluate the worth of item yourself.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: river rafting, hot spring at volcano, tanah lot evening, kecak dance and try ginger and lemon grass tea. off course massage
Report this review
Joana P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
nice hotel, great location

garden and the swimming pool
7.3
the price is worthied with what i got there an old hotel, but still have good condition. near to the airport, its just took 5 minutes by car without trafict..
Report this review
Dirk M. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Close to Kuta
9.3
Have stayed at this hotel before and have always been happy with the service. 24 hour pool bar gives it a plus.
Nightlife Tip: Only a few minuted walk to the centre of Kuta and shopping precinct. Staff are friendly and very accomodating
Report this review
Manuel A. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Perfect location within Kuta

walking distance to kuta beach and the shops
9
we enjoyed our stay as it was really value for money ... we had great rooms, clean bathroom and wifi in common areas. you can take a leisurely walk to kuta beach and the malls
Shopping Tip: always ask for a 50% discount on all prices and wait for the seller to react .
Report this review
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
good value hotel

great location and great staff
7.3
thought it was great value for money and rooms were clean and staff are friendly. would stay again.
Shopping Tip: close to supermarket
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07