or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Rachel Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Wish the staff were friendlier
9.3
I love this hotel and stay here a lot when I come to Bali. All around very comfortable with great pool and facilities and a great location. I just wish that the staff were friendlier, it would make the stay just that much better.
Stanley G. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice atmosphere

Inexpensive
6.3
I've stayed here a few times and always like the ambience. Morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the pool is tranquil.
Yeu S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but bad room condition

10minutes walk to Kuta beach
6.3
Good lactation, 10 minutes walking distance to Kuta beach. A lot of restaurant and mini mart around the hotel, Hotel outlook ok, but poor room condition
Yeu S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but lousy room condition

10 minutes walk to Kuta beach
5.3
The only good thing of this hotel is near Kuta beach. Room spacious, but condition old Dirty ceiling and wall However, hotel staff are friendly and helpful
Danny A. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

internet acess
8
the hotel is comfortable for us when we stay at there. and the room is clean every day. we statisfied of their service. its a good hotel to stay and near city. have a parking park. and the have a small park.
Restaurant Tip: in there have many restourant to eat...
Erwin C. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

internet acess
8
the hotel is comfortable for us when we stay at there. and the room is clean every day. we statisfied of their service. its a good hotel to stay and near city. have a parking park. and the have a small park.
Restaurant Tip: in there have many restourant to eat...
Maureen M. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2012
Good hotel location

Great location,friendly staff
7.3
Great location,old hotel very good budget hotel. Enjoyed my stay,felt safe as traveling on my own.
Shopping Tip: Only a block to supernova supermarket
Sheldyn G. Groups Australia, July 31, 2012
comfortable rooms, value for money

great pool, great location
7
I would happily stay here again, old furnishings but comfortable rooms
Elvira T. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
good hotel, clean hotel, nice hotel,

good hotel, clean hotel, nice hotel,
6
good hotel, clean hotel, nice hotel, nice staf, location strategis, cheap hotel
Restaurant Tip: good hotel, clean hotel, nice hotel, nice staf, location strategis, cheap hotel
Vicki R. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2012
Location Location Location

Close to everything, cheap, all the mod& cons
7
best little cheap hotel to stay in around kuta, all rooms have air conditioning, a bar fridge, fox movies,hot & cold water, and comfy beds, price for room per night comes with full american breakfast, 5 mins walk to matahari's, kuta art market and the beach.....Will definately b staying here from now on...
Shopping Tip: Always keep your eyes on your money at the money changers, there are a lot of shifty characters out there.........also check prices of things at either a department store or a fixed priced shop before bartering.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01