or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1709 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Laksmi U. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
great location

garden, near airport
8
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. the price is suitable for the condition of the hotel. the room is quite good but a little bit dark. no light available from the top centre of the room. sometimes the water heater didn't work as well. if you use the hotel only for sleeping at night, i will suggest you to take this one. quite comfortable and cheap.
Yvlene C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Small Hotel

Opposite is 24hrs convenient store
7
I check out early & did not go for breakfast. What a big waste. Not fully utilized the hotel facilities due to not enough time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When to Lovina Beach, Ubud, Tanah Lot, Jimbaran, Seminyak,etc Places visit - Valcano, Dolphine trip, Padi Field, Coffee & Spices Factory.
Chih W. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great place to stayt

good location near to the beach
8
it is a good location near to kuta beach and the breakfast is nice. the peoples are friendly and we will definitely go to this hotel again upon next visit.
Chih W. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great location

good food good location
8
it is a good location near to kuta beach and the breakfast is nice. the peoples are friendly and we will definitely go to this hotel again upon next visit.
Yvlene C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Small Hotel

Near 24hrs convinient store
7.3
I check in late, luckily still have rooms for my family. Firstly I went to room & go to toilet the cloth hanger of the toilet spoilt & i call for hotel staff to fix it but maybe is too late so nobody bother till the next day I check out. The shower water sometime hot & sometime cold. No kettle to boil water & only have hot water flash.
Shopping Tip: Go Seminyak's Oleh-oleh for shop cox lots of things & the most important to buy is their peanut. Very crunchy.
Rendra R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Good location but bad hotel condition

Bad room, especially bathroom
3.3
Not really bad to stay in this hotel. Good location in Kuta Bali. Bad condition for the bathroom and the bed. Old hotel and not clean. Expensive room for hotel model like this.
Shopping Tip: Only 5 minutes to joger (shopping place in bali)
Fredyzer X. Groups India, July 15, 2012
Budget hotel

Good budget hotel
6
We stayed in standard room and this is good.. Superior room seems to be old and dirty. We booked for 2days and requested for late check oup and we have confirmed this by calling bakungsari hotel. At that time they told ok. During our stay they asked to check out around 12 noon and we had no option to check out @ 10 Am and took all luggage in car and went directly to airport in evening.
Weni S. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Traditional comfy

The worth one
7.3
ita a cheaper one but comfy more.. this is my second time for being here.. love the atmosphere
David W. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2012
Close to some cheap eats

Drinks on arrival
7
drinks on arrival was an awesome way to check in. the breakfast is pretty good too. there's a mini fridge in the room, along with a balcony. we didn't swim in the pool but it looked nice. the staff were really slow about getting a taxi to the airport, but when we took the matter into our own hands we were able to get one right away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is a 10-15 minute walk away
Henrik A. Couples Denmark, July 12, 2012
Nice hotel but nothing fancy

Good value for money
5.7
It is in the quieter end of Kuta. The rooms are clean but not very comfortable or cozy. The breakfast is quite bad aswell. But for the money and the pool it is okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07