or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Hanna B. Couples Finland, July 11, 2012
Great value for money

good location, nice pool, friendly staff, room with balcony
8
we stayed at bakungsari for two nights and were happy with our choice of hotel for that short stay. it's well located, short walking distance (perhaps 10min once you figure out the shortest way) to the main area of kuta, but still far enough to be calm and quiet. the room was nice, reasonably clean, perhaps a little run down, but we spent most of the time out and about so it served it's purpose. the breakfast was great too. for the price we payed we were very happy. great place to stay for a couple of nights.
Michael E. Couples Australia, July 11, 2012
Excleent location and friendly staff

Room sizes, price, breakfast, pool are and garden and location.
9
I have stayed at the bakung sari before and it just gets better everytime I stay. Alot of the workers were under the weather this time but still managed to stay professional and friendly. I will be coming again and agin to this awesome spot.
Sumanta B. Couples India, July 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

mosquito menace , bath rooms show signs of aging and need doing up
8
Nice hotel convenient location wrt sea beach, airport, shopping and dining areas. Service is great and staff are all friendly and helpful without a single exception. Building and in particular bath rooms need sprucing up. The central garden needs better upkeep as it creates mosquito proble in the rooms. Garden pathways need to marked by light. The garden per se is good and enjoyable. On the whole we enjoyed our stay
Hudiaratama H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Hotel is good please improve service for customers

Hotel is good please improve service for customers
8
Hotel is good please improve service for customers
Indra A. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2012
great location

cleanliness
6.7
nice holtel, value for money, best location, helfull staff. limited parking area, no bicyle park
Nai K. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel and helpful staff.

great location, have a big garden and convenience store are all around the corner.
7.7
value for money. each room have a lobby for the great view of the swimming pool. the staff are helpful, the transport service charged at very reasonable price. the breakfast are nice too.
Hotel Feature Tip: the towel are a big too old and smelly, travelers are advice to bring your own towel ;)
Nguyen T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel

You may like the hotel
6
The hotel is nice but the room is quite small. The bed and towel are not clean and they not generous to give me enough towel even I ask for. But with the price and target not staying in the room all day, the hotel is OK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's OK.
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
good locationcentre of town

good swimming poolwalking distance to all amenities
5.3
bedding and towels changed daily but as for cleaning of room very poor when we arr4ived we had to ask for dressing table surfaces to be cleaned as sticky and covered in ash. staff at breakfast could do with a smile they might think its a chore
Travel tip: don't try the indian resteraunts the chicken curry was like cicken soup with lotsf pepper
Anto F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

the cozy atmosphere of the hotel
8
Hotel and service is good with good reception service, swimming pool clean and comfortable and just 15 minutes from the hotel to Kuta beach. wifi access fast enough to be used
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: only 15 minutes to Kuta beach
Eileen D. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Very nice hotel

Located in the heart of Kuta,near the establishments
7.7
it was a nice hotel but we were disappointed when we arrived because we reserved for 1 double bed since we're a couple and honeymooners but they gave 2 single beds. they said that there's no other available for 1 double bed and they will give us feedback the next day but we didn't receive any. so, we end up using just 1 bed. generally, it was a nice hotel though we have inconveniences.. we just focus that we're there to enjoy the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04