or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1796 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Thi B. Groups Vietnam, August 8, 2012
Bakungsari Hotel

Attitude
3.3
I have to say that we (group of 6 people) had a terrible stay at the hotel. We stayed here for 2 nights we didn't feel safe as the door lock is unstable, even my friend can use her room key to open my room lock . Further more on the second night, we went out at 10pm, and back to the hotel at 11h30, I've been booking a lot of hotels thru Agoda but this is the first incident I've met. I think should check again with this hotel in accordance to the rights of your customer. If you don't want to have experience like us which could ruin your trip, pls stay away this hotel.
Nga D. Groups Vietnam, August 8, 2012
Great location

Hotel with nice view
5.7
Hotel has nice view and landscape looking like a resort but facilities are old especially bathrooms. Toilet is stuck most of the time. Rooms have bad ordor.
Lin S. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Simple Room, Good Location

walking distance for dining & nightlife
6.7
Room is simple, the hotel is near to airport, and walking distance for dining and nightlife.
Christine D. Groups Australia, August 7, 2012
Avoid avoid avoid

Nothing
2
my first night ,the front desk ,they were very rude and unhelpful,room was old and dirty bathroom moldy,I checked out and went to another hotel after one night,rude,cheap hotel.
Koichi O. Solo travelers Japan, August 5, 2012
Cheap but .....

Close to Nikmat
4.7
This hotel is cheap but my room was no WIFI. Close to Legain street. Maybe i will stay again.
Rachel Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Wish the staff were friendlier
9.3
I love this hotel and stay here a lot when I come to Bali. All around very comfortable with great pool and facilities and a great location. I just wish that the staff were friendlier, it would make the stay just that much better.
Stanley G. Groups United States of America, August 1, 2012
Nice atmosphere

Inexpensive
6.3
I've stayed here a few times and always like the ambience. Morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the pool is tranquil.
Yeu S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but bad room condition

10minutes walk to Kuta beach
6.3
Good lactation, 10 minutes walking distance to Kuta beach. A lot of restaurant and mini mart around the hotel, Hotel outlook ok, but poor room condition
Yeu S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great location but lousy room condition

10 minutes walk to Kuta beach
5.3
The only good thing of this hotel is near Kuta beach. Room spacious, but condition old Dirty ceiling and wall However, hotel staff are friendly and helpful
Danny A. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

internet acess
8
the hotel is comfortable for us when we stay at there. and the room is clean every day. we statisfied of their service. its a good hotel to stay and near city. have a parking park. and the have a small park.
Restaurant Tip: in there have many restourant to eat...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06