Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Victor S. Solo travelers Russia, June 2, 2012
Good place

value for money
7.3
Located close to the beach and bars. But not too close - no noise in the night. 10 min to airport.
George P. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2012
older valve hotel

closeness to airport
5.7
Very basic breakfast. But good access to airport. Needs a refurbish
Hotel Feature Tip: Ground floors
Teoh B. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool with wifi near the pool
7.3
I had 5 days of enjoyable stay in the hotel.The hotel is quiet and with plenty of greens make you feel like home. It is very near the kuta beach and also kuta square.
Travel tip: It is a good budget hotel. It is only about 10minutes to kuta beach to enjoy the sunset. For shopping it is Kuta square . Plenty of resturant along the main road to kuta square.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Value for Money

big room
7.7
Near to Kuta Beach,Clean room and welcome drink upon arrival, A lot of 24 hr Grocery Shop behind the hotel. Hotel should use some warmer light in the garden instead of using white light that look not bright.
Venny P. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2012
The location is nice but not for room

wifi connection was Great
7.7
i and two friends to stay for 2 nights, hotel location just a 2 minute walk was found joger. ambient conditions is somewhat less convenient, blankets and bed sheets to make the body a little itchy. our room on the 3rd floor and go up a suitcase with no elevator but the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful
Shopping Tip: ask for a new room, because at this hotel I can see there are new buildings that may be more comfortable in it
Rini D. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2012
great hotel, great price, thanks agoda

near from kuta
8
my friends told me that the hotel was great. the breakfast is also yummy. comfortable, and also clean.
Monika P. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2012
nice hotel budget

big swimming pool
6
nice hotel with cheeper price,,have a big pool and not so far from discovery mall the room is clean
Shopping Tip: near to discovery mall
Marlowe T. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2012
Poor service

near shopping areas
4.3
Unfriendly staff. I experienced being ignored so many times by the waiters/waitresses in their restaurant during breakfast.
Travel tip: Staff are selective to whom they want to be courteous. I come from the Asian race and they did not even show a bit of courtesy.
Robynann D. Groups Australia, May 28, 2012
Family friendly hotel in a top Bali location

Budget price, walking distance to Legian beach and shops, nice clean rooms with air con, pool, very helpful and friendly staff,
10
For me this hotel has a budget price with all the amenities I want, and in a great location
David H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Good value

Location,, nice gardens.. pool ok
5.7
I have stayed at the Bakungsari hotel on several times.. its very good value,, the restuarant staff could be more friendly,, if they dont enjoy there job they should consider leaving.. ok the breakfast is limited in choice, if u want better go to a more upmarket hotel.. the fact i have stayed at the hotel previously, is for me good value ,, ???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05