Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1893 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1893)
Sort by:
Nurrol N. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Near to town, shopping area and beach

Cheap, natural enviroment and good staff
5
The offer the king bed as requested. Good aircond but the toilet looked so lame. Spa a bit expensive but the swimming in the garden, so green. A good place to peaceful reading and rest mind,
Report this review
Ushan P. Groups Sri Lanka, November 6, 2014
good location

pool, good staff
6.7
Report this review
Fabio F. Couples Sweden, November 4, 2014
Great stay

safe,clean,good location
6.3
good,bestoffer,valueformoney
Report this review
Melanie K. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2014
Adults with teens staying one week.

We enjoyed the location as it backs on to a Main Street. The inhouse spa has lovely girls and do a really good massage.
7
Report this review
Luke F. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Disappointing!!

Location
4.3
Was disappointed upon arrival to find out the room we booked wasn't actually available when we got to the hotel. It was our anniversary trip and as you'd expect we booked a double room and had to have a twin room for the first 3 nights. The staff weren't understanding at all and couldn't care less. The room itself was of a good standard apart from when we emptied the bath it flooded the bathroom due to a blockage. However Maintenance did sort this out for us. First days breakfast was really nice and we thoroughly enjoyed it. But a shame to say from the 2nd day the food was always cold and of a poor standard. We know the standards are different compared to Europe but I've stayed in many places over numerous occasion in Bali and never had this poor service/standard before. Unfortunately we won't be returning to this hotel again.
Report this review
Melanie M. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Cheap and you get what you pay for

Location, pool and food
8
Always a great stay so close to ever thing. Have been staying her for 12 years
Report this review
Hirotaka S. Solo travelers Japan, October 21, 2014
value price

clean, location,price
8.7
Report this review
Shannon S. Families with older children Australia, October 16, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location Gardens and the size of the rooms
7.7
For a budget hotel, it was a lovely stay.......
Report this review
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Nice Budget Accomodation

Cheap, Location and Clean
8
Report this review
Arry F. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Cozy,Comfort and Budget

Swimming pool, Ambience and Near Restaurants/ Shopping Area
7
Our 7 nights stay have been a pleasant one with very positive accommodating staff (english speaking). Deluxe room with Bathtub Warm Shower, though room does not have electric kettle nor coffee or tea. Great place for couples, quiet cozy place with swimming late closing hour at 11pm. Breakfast buffet are norm, need more varieties. Guest may request hot water from the bar that closes at 11pm if you need to make hot drinks at night. Shopping areas are at the back exit. 3 Convenience Store to the right and left. 2 Cheap restaurants along the front. Rent a bike from Jensen Inn just beside Ohana Hotel. A good guy may give a great bargain for bike rentals without your passport if you stay at Bakung Sari. A great place to enjoy for couples. For the good and care of this cozy place kindly stay somewhere else if you have kids.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08