Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 1955 reviews

1252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Vaughan T. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
Bad breakfast

Location . Pool , aircon
6
My stay was pleasant rooms where clean but the food was the worst I've ever had in Bali The wifi wasn't the best from my room
Report this review
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great! Value for money

Great location, clean and value to money
7.7
The hotel location was so convenience which near with kuta beach as well hardrock cafe. It is very convenience for muslim travellers as halal restaurant is just beside the hotel. The hotel condition was good n clean. The most important thing is the hotel cleaner was so honest
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Natalia H. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Good Hotel

Cheap, Near Airport, Near to the beach
9
Report this review
Pamela M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Returned after many years

Great location friendly staff safe pool for kids
9.3
We returned after 20yrs & it has changes a great deal the new owners have done renovations & improved the rooms extended the pool & added a extra levelso you get a better view from the third floor
Report this review
Chu S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
Not worth to stay
4.3
The staff service there not nice. i had book two room, but the room very small and old, even the electric supply got problem when we charge our handphone. There is no provide hair dryer, even request , the staff wont entertain costumer ... i wont stay this again if i visiting Bali .... it totally not worth
Report this review
Golam N. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
All right

Good location,spa good
7.3
Good
Report this review
Khairul A. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Review

Swimming pool
4.3
Report this review
Trevor K. Couples Australia, March 1, 2015
Great place to stay

Quiet, clean and affordable
8.3
Report this review
Kiran R. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2015
Not bad

Spacious room, near to shopping and pubs
6.7
Was good
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1252 reviews Next page
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05