Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1940 reviews

1240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Best

location, value for money, clean hotel
8
Report this review
Mohamad I. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good value hotel near by Kuta

Location, can walkway to Kuta Street, opposite hotel have local hawkers and halal food.
7
I stay for transit. Good enough for transit with comfy room
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
comfortable and relaxing with a perfect location

location, friendliness, price
8.7
Everything that I hoped for
Report this review
Stelian A. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
Clean and friendly

Clean, friendly staff ,good location
7.7
We had a pleasant stay it is good value for money . Breakfast does not have big selection but what it is presented is nice. Staff friendly and helpfully. We recommend this to anyone who is a budget traveller and want to save money to do other things.
Report this review
Pascal B. Couples Germany, January 21, 2015
Nice place in many ways

prize, quite but good location
8
We payed only 300 000 IDR for the superior room and we had a new room new bathroom and a huge balcony with a awesome view in the garden and pool area. Breakfast was standard.
Report this review
Edyson P. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
recommended for a 3 star hotel

1. Near to the market 2. Near to the traditional restaurant 3. Good services
7.3
very kind staff hotel and informative. Ensure before you arrived , contact the hotel to prepare your room for your convenience.
Report this review
Virgilina L. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2015
Exhausted but cannot get a bed rest.

swimming, food trip, good rest
8.3
cannot check in earlier as you need to wait for the check in time, which is 2 PM, but on the other hand, exhausted with trip from Philippines...the staffs let us check in at 12 noon though we arrived at the hotel premises at around 9:00AM...other than this....I am more than satisfied to come back again and stay in the same hotel
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Pascal B. Couples Germany, January 12, 2015
new and old rooms

quiet hotel but walking distance to legian or kuta
7
I booked actually the higher class of deluxe room. When we saw our room we were disappointed. It was an old dark smoking room with two beds instead of a double bed. So we ask straight for another room and got also another. There we had a double bed but also now view at all and only a little window. We had to shower in the bathtub while sitting. Everthing was dirty because very old. We ask what kind of rooms are the one with huge balconies and they told us that "these are superior. But they have no bathtubs" We ask to have a look for these rooms and we were surprised! ! The lower class is much much better then the deluxe! The superior are complete new furnished with a really nice bathroom and nice view from balcony to the tropical garden. So we downgrade ourselves the the awesome superior room.
Report this review
Yuanhang P. Couples China, January 8, 2015
really bad

location is good
4.3
not comfortable in this hotel. room was not clean. no towel in the room and the water is not warm enough. the cabinet looks really old and not clean as well.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1240 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05