or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Pascal B. Couples Germany, January 21, 2015
Nice place in many ways

prize, quite but good location
8
We payed only 300 000 IDR for the superior room and we had a new room new bathroom and a huge balcony with a awesome view in the garden and pool area. Breakfast was standard.
Edyson P. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2015
recommended for a 3 star hotel

1. Near to the market 2. Near to the traditional restaurant 3. Good services
7.3
very kind staff hotel and informative. Ensure before you arrived , contact the hotel to prepare your room for your convenience.
Pascal B. Couples Germany, January 12, 2015
new and old rooms

quiet hotel but walking distance to legian or kuta
7
I booked actually the higher class of deluxe room. When we saw our room we were disappointed. It was an old dark smoking room with two beds instead of a double bed. So we ask straight for another room and got also another. There we had a double bed but also now view at all and only a little window. We had to shower in the bathtub while sitting. Everthing was dirty because very old. We ask what kind of rooms are the one with huge balconies and they told us that "these are superior. But they have no bathtubs" We ask to have a look for these rooms and we were surprised! ! The lower class is much much better then the deluxe! The superior are complete new furnished with a really nice bathroom and nice view from balcony to the tropical garden. So we downgrade ourselves the the awesome superior room.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Yuanhang P. Couples China, January 8, 2015
really bad

location is good
4.3
not comfortable in this hotel. room was not clean. no towel in the room and the water is not warm enough. the cabinet looks really old and not clean as well.
Inge S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
good location

location, clean, pretty big room
5.7
good
Pik K. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
Great location , close to shopping

location
8.3
good...a bit warm for my room, air condition is not cold enough
Sallie O. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Overall is good. Value for money. Food is nice.

Starategic Location to market area in walking distance. Nice breakfast and reasonable price.
8
We travel to Bali in group of 10. Overall the hotel is above our expectation and value for money. Although the hotel renovation is old, but easily access to market, convenience stores and local food stalls. We feel satisfied with the everyday breakfast provided.
Andreas P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Cheap good hotel

Room, location, clean
8.3
The price is quite cheap, location is 5 minute walking from Kuta Square. Room is in a good location, I think I was given a deluxe room although I booked a superior room since the room was similar to deluxe room. Pool is rather small. AC is cold and breakfast just OK
James E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

Staff, location and atmosphere
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04