Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1879 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Lindsay M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Great Hotel

Location Staff Value for Money
8.3
Loved it.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2015
superior room must be upgrade

superior room must be upgrade
8.7
superior room must be upgrade
Anand S. Families with young children India, June 3, 2015
Its not 3 star Hotel

Location, Aircon and nothing.
6.7
There are below few points need to notice. 1. Beds are making noise even each room. I booked 2 rooms both beds are same. 2. Rooms were okay in size but cleanness not as expected. 3. Mosquitoes were there. 4. Towel issues, they chance the towels only by 4 PM. 5. Limited breakfast option. 6. Worse thing is welcome drink is there but when I was doing checkout formalities and ask for a glass of water for my toddler they ask for money.
Jewelle M. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2015
staff great location great

location staff milkshakes
8.7
Fanastic
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2015
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Robert S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Some staff English good some bad

Price family hotel clean rooms
8
Very good
Alison W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
The best pool

Location , pool , no smoking at breakfast and the best kcal food is next door ( Nick mat) !!
7.3
I have stayed many times before , it's quiet and in a great location with a fantastic pool and was able to watch my rugby team on the TV in my room
Terry B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2015
Great for late arrivals.

Location, value, pool
7
This is about my 5th stay at this place. I usually arrive around 1300 and consider spending heaps on a flash hotel a waste for that particular day. As long as the place is comfy, relatively close to both the airport and to Kuta's restaurants, shops and beach (12 min walk the latter), I'm happy. As usual Bakung Sari met these wants. The inclusive breakfast is simple but adequate, food and prices for other meals in the restaurant are competitive with budget tourist restaurants out in the street and the pool is a nice and popular place to spend time.
Rachael C. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Simple Balinese hotel - pay for what you get

Cheap in-house menu, quiet, close to awesome cheap local food
6
This hotel is as simple as pay for what you get. It didn't exceed any expectations however it wasn't bad either. Clean room, hot shower with good water pressure, simple breakfast of rice, stirfry, one meat option, fruit and eggs to order. If you are after a quiet cheap getaway- this hotel is for you. Free Wifi in the room is also a huge bonus.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
superior room must be renovated

superior room must be renovated
10
superior room must be renovated

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04