or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Sharon G. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
SHORT STAY

Staff,price and location
9.7
our trip was a spare of the moment holiday. When we were first taken to our room, I must say, I wasn't happy, however we approached the reception and were immediately changed room. We loved the room quiet large, kitchen staff were terrific and so was the food. We are all ready planning our next stay We highly recommend this resort.
Debra V. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2014
Good valued but could do with a makeover

The staff were lovely at the hotel
7.3
We only stayed one night in transit. We arrived in torrential rain, but late at night. We were greeted with a friendly smile. The room smelt musty and wasn't very clean. There was a lot of mould in the bathroom. The backs of the doors were mouldy as well. I think a little bit of attention to detail would bring this hotel back up to a true 3 star. Really, for the cost ,it is still value for money and this is not a complaining review.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2014
Great older hotel

The pool, the staff & the location
8.7
Great friendly staff & clean rooms
Su C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
not even 1 star!

swimming pool, room rate & location
3.7
No basic amenities provided; shower cap, shampoo, only 2 soap in the bathroom. Wet my hair at night but surprisingly the Receptionist told me no hair dryer!!! OMG I thought 3 star least can get basic requirement, very dissapointed...sad
Sultan M. Couples Bangladesh, December 1, 2014
It's good

comortable, priate beach and good live music at night
8.3
excellent
Loredana P. Solo travelers Italy, November 21, 2014
Over rated and not clean

Location, back garden
4.7
This is not a 3 star hotel! First night I got eaten by bed bugs, but once I reported it I was moved to a newer room which was better but not really clean. Shame since hotel has loads of potential and a good location but unfortunately doesn't offer good standards. You only get the basic and unfortunately even the newer room are not kept clean. I did not eat there so cannot comment on food, however there is a local restaurant just outside and the food there is lovely. I would not go back so cannot recommend it.
Evan J. Families with older children Australia, November 20, 2014
Budget Hotel

Location, Gardens and size of the rooms
7.3
Our stay at Bakung Sari Hotel was good.....
Kevin W. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2014
Fun Time

The Accomodation pricing , Swimming pool , and all round friendliness of Staff and Guests
9
Our stay was very enjoyable without a single issue ,l new other Guests staying at the hotel as well and everyone had a ball,We are planning on Going over next year and we will be sure to book again
Teoh B. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
nice hotel

,good location and reasonable breakfast and staff friendly
7.3
we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. We will stay in this hotel if we holiday in bali. It is quite and full of green. we had a good rest in this hotel
Nurrol N. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Near to town, shopping area and beach

Cheap, natural enviroment and good staff
5
The offer the king bed as requested. Good aircond but the toilet looked so lame. Spa a bit expensive but the swimming in the garden, so green. A good place to peaceful reading and rest mind,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05