or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sunset Hotel

Jl. Merdeka Raya No. 17 AG, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Value For Money

reasonable price, good location, basic facility
8
Arief N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Near With Mini market & Small restaurant
5.7
Value for money, clean & save
Couples July 21, 2014
The hotel wasn't that bad, but the location was

Cheap price
4.3
We enjoyed our stay there, but I wouldn't go back there
Christofer N. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Affordable cheap comfort calm quite

Cheap, comfortable bed, good location
7
It was good, this hotel has cheap price and decent facility which is good for its value for money. I reserve for 2 rooms, instead i got the whole house. The bed is comfortable, clean, and the air conditioner is well maintaned. However, the bathroom is quite dirty and smelly.
Lauriane L. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2014
In Kuta it was just in,between stay

Nice people,Very good quality for the price,Excellent wifi
6.7
Not expensive at all for the quality : good beds, tv, very efficient wifi, water gift, nice staff Not very quiet, we can hear a lot all the noises of outside Not very central located but at 5min in cab from the center
Roberto L. Groups Panama, July 4, 2014
Had a good time with friends in Bali

Is located at the central of the city, like 15 minute on car or taxi to the Kuta Beach
6
Bima A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
cheap but excellent!!

cheap, clean, good location
9
amazing, i found nice accommodation, comfort room and clean, and what we really happy is the location is good
Rizki N. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2014
value for money and good location

good location and value for money only
6.7
at the first day the closet doesnt work normally, so I give my key to technician to repaired it. The location is very good, and also value for money. I recommend this hotel for sleep only.
Chomser S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Bakung Sunset Hotel

good
4
good
Imanuel D. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
nice.. better than my hotel before

easy access,good room and behind the hospital
6.7
nice.. i like it.. overall i love this hotel and recomend this hotel for all of you with min rate...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08