or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sunset Hotel

Jl. Merdeka Raya No. 17 AG, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Interior Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Interior Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Martinus P. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2015
Dusty dirty toilet n smellly

Location is prime, near to meals n laundry
4.3
Ok.. But unfortunately is dusty n smelly toilet
Martinus P. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2015
Dusty dirty n smellyy toilet

Prime location near to everywhere
4.3
Ok only
Alfin K. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2015
Cheap and okay!

nice, clean, cheap
8.3
easy to find with maps, worth value of money (very cheap), nice staff. Thank you!
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
I suggest is not a hotel
2
I'm really really disappointed booked these hotel. Is not a hotel , why I said those word as first time I'm landed and ask taxi driver they don't know the place , and when I'm check in hotel the staff really not friendly , then he just took my suitcase without saying and drop into room, when open the room, room so disgusting and dirty, they not clean the rubbish box and toilet is not working , towel is old look like for cat , and lot of mosquito, then I'm just out from those hotel and the staff not ask apologise about they not clean the room , well , better not stay here.
Subhan A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Location, value for money

Location, value for money
7.7
Location, value for money
Hin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Bad Housekeeping Dirty Bathroom
2
Never go back to this hotel again, Agoda shouldn't sell this kind of hotel.Very dirty bathroom!!! Full of yellow stain, nobody clean it!!!
Subhi H. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
good

good
7
Good service
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2014
good

near town, easy& nice
8
cheap budget,near from kuta,good places
Cheh G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Surprise of Bali

It is close to many warung nearby for food.
3
It is the first time I come to a hotel that does not have a wash basin, neither in the room nor outside. The front desk person proudly told me that no single room here has a wash basin regardless of the class of room! There is no service to clean the room through out my stay. The room door has a lock that takes 5 minutes to put the key in. The key does unlock the door after it goes in. Even for the price one pays, the condition can still be considered to be atrocious.
Hardi H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2014
good value

location,cheap,comfort
6.3
Cheap,comfort,hot shower,cool ac, bathroom not so clean.near kuta and good restaurant, Bali bakery,wahaha but not in walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - InteriorBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - InteriorBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sunset Hotel Bali - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01