arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 146 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Staff Performance 6.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 4.6

5 Christian S.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
Good price hotel
Good price, good location and comfortable
This hotel had a good price and good location. Not far from the beach and shopping centre. But no restaurant there and not clean in the bathroom area and under the bed. But there's some comfortable to take a rest there because around this hotel not crowd.

6.3 hardi H.
Indonesia
November 16, 2015
Budget
Cheap,good location,hot shower
Cheap, about one hundred rupiah but you have cool Ac and hot shower.easy to find.behind lippo plaza sunset road

6.3 NORHIDAYU N.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Bad Services
Wifi, None, None
Bad cleanliness in room and toilet, bad smell in the room

2 Amanda R.
Australia
November 11, 2015
This is a scam.
The pictures are fake. This hotel is a dive. There is no pool, there isn't even a sink in the bathroom. Do not book this

2 Kassandra D.
Australia
November 11, 2015
Do not stay
Staff were nice
I hated my stay here. We only wanted the room for the day to relax before the airport, but the rooms were so disgusting, we felt like there were major bed bugs running all over us as soon as we lay down. We didn't even use the bathroom because it was filthy. YUK!

6 Achmad J.
Indonesia
October 24, 2015
Value for money
Cheap, nice location, quiet clean
Its one of the value for money hotel in Bali, recommended one for any backpacker

5.7 roel J.
Netherlands
October 23, 2015
Cheap place, dirty bathroom.
The staff was very nice and it was pretty cloae to the airport.
My stay was a little less then ok. The room was ok, but the bathroom was disgusting. The door seemed like it was rotting away and the dirty toilet didn't really work. The room itself was a little cleaner. So if your not really into going to the toilet it's a great place to stay.

2 Joanne U.
Australia
September 29, 2015
DISGUSTED
This was the worst experience ever, nothing at all like it was advertised, the rooms were dirty and stank of mould, I would only recommend this to be bulldozed and rebuilt

7 hardi H.
Indonesia
August 29, 2015
Comfort Budget hotel
Good location,cheap and easy to find
Cheap but clean comfort . easy to find ..near sunset road . need renovation

3.3 Eva L.
Indonesia
August 08, 2015
Budget hotel
Room very dirty!!!