or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Reo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
Great Place!

Beautiful, exotic, comfortable
9.7
We had a great stay. I loved the antique/old aura of the place. Homey and simple. Would not exchange it with the flashy modern hotels or inns.
Gracelyn J. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9.7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9.3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Couples Germany, December 19, 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4.3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8.3
Napoleon J. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
It's definitely more fun & fabulous in Ilocos!

clean... friendly staff... good hotel restaurant...
7.7
The room wasn't 5 star but the service was impreccable. room was clean thoroughly everytime.. enjoyed coming home w/ new sheets & towels... clean toilet. Hotel restaurant is Fun... innovative & fresh... we ate almost every night there. tried other famous restaurants.. but they didnt come close to what SARAMSAM has to offer...A must.. when you're in Laoag..
Kristine D. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Great Vintage Style!

Very Ilocandia. Vintage Concept. Clean and Spacious
6.7
It was very nice, as the room is big with Kitchen and Sala. Room's spacious too. I was amazed with the vintage concept including the "Baul" which serves as the "safe". Just few downside like, they don't offer free breakfast and no phone in the room so if you need anything, you have to go to the reception which is quite a hassle. Specially if you wanted to order food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03