or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Jane K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4.3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8.3
Napoleon J. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
It's definitely more fun & fabulous in Ilocos!

clean... friendly staff... good hotel restaurant...
7.7
The room wasn't 5 star but the service was impreccable. room was clean thoroughly everytime.. enjoyed coming home w/ new sheets & towels... clean toilet. Hotel restaurant is Fun... innovative & fresh... we ate almost every night there. tried other famous restaurants.. but they didnt come close to what SARAMSAM has to offer...A must.. when you're in Laoag..
Kristine D. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2013
Great Vintage Style!

Very Ilocandia. Vintage Concept. Clean and Spacious
6.7
It was very nice, as the room is big with Kitchen and Sala. Room's spacious too. I was amazed with the vintage concept including the "Baul" which serves as the "safe". Just few downside like, they don't offer free breakfast and no phone in the room so if you need anything, you have to go to the reception which is quite a hassle. Specially if you wanted to order food.
Samuel T. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean and affordable
10
Akira Y. Families with older children Japan, August 19, 2013
Wonderful

Staff, place, comfortable
9
We arrived late bacause there was a typhoon. When we arrived the hotel, the staff were so helpful. ∑e had a great stay at the Balay da Blass Pensionne.
Gerry D. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay.

the room is spacious. the staff is cordial and helpful. the price is reasonable.
8.7
It was a comfortable 2 nites/3 days stay. A plus point is having an in-house restaurant , SAMSARAN cafe, that serves good pizza. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Would have been better if the toilet will have a bidet just like in most hotels; a wider parking space; and a telephone inside the room to contact the front desk for room service. The hotel has a good location - located in the heart of the city. The room - the area and interior - exceeded my expectation considering the budget room rate.
Astranivari A. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Spacious room with a touch of Spanish ambience

Nearby Museum, free wifi and delicious breakfast
9
We were upgraded to Executive suite and considered as this was the best room that we had during our Ilocos trip. The suite is very spacious, could accomodate maybe up to 4 persons, bathroom is also big, clean and full amenities. Wifi is available for free, unfortunately its signal does not have strong access through our room, so we need to stay in front of our room when we need to access internet. Breakfast was paid, we did not book room with breakfast, but cheap and quite delicious especially the mangus.
Ronald D. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
situated in the heart of Laoag

Clean room, Kitchen and dinning room available in room, aattentive staff
6.7
Stayed for 3 days. Staff were attentive to your needs. Rooms have free Wifi, but has poor signal when inside the bedroom. Rooms doesn't have any safe to hide your valuables or money. Overall, the hotel is situated in Laoag city. You can take a tricycle to go to the center for only 22 pesos from the hotel. Hotel looks like a mansion and converted to a hotel. The hotel is hidden inside the city, and if you want some privacy from the rest of your travel, this might be your place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06