Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7.3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01