or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Exterior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Interior Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Reception Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garden Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Surroundings Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Rustan R. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8.3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8.3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7.7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7.7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8.3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7.3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel ExteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InteriorBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - ReceptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GardenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - SurroundingsBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest RoomBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04