Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast

1542 Banag, Daraga, Daraga, Daraga, Philippines 4501 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Entrance Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Balcony on Sunset Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Mount Mayon from the coconut farm Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Front of Garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Colorful Jeepney Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Back Garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Back Garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Fountain Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Living Room Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Lounge Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Statue Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Deluxe room with view on the Garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Lounge Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Mount Mayon Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Deluxe room next to the garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Standard plus room on the 3rd floor
Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Standard plus room on the 3rd floor Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Standard plus room on the 3rd floor Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Lounge with view of Mount Mayon Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Deluxe room with view on the garden Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - View of the Garden from the deluxe room Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Guest Room Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Nearby Attraction Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Nearby Attraction Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Exterior Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Nearby Attraction
Area: Daraga Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
154 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
awesome

food, serenity, location
9.7
Awesome
Report this review
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
No Car Parking

Food and View.
7
If you are travelling with Car , better not book this place, its a big NO no, they won't allow you to park inside since this is reserve for their own van.You have to pay on the nearby hotel a charge of the cheapest room to park inside the premises, better get a decent hotel with parking, because its the same rate you will get plus the hassle of worrying about your car, park somewhere else in a very dark area of other hotel.The only bright side are the accomodating staff and a good breakfast.No food around the place for dinner.You need to take a ride to reach the nearest place for eating because they only serve breakfast.
Report this review
Regie D. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
very happy customer

convenient
10
Report this review
Kiley G. Couples Canada, August 6, 2015
Cute and clean

Cute comfortable safe
8.3
We stayed two nights in the basement suite which had big windows looking out onto a private garden. The second night they offered to move us to another room with a view of the volcano and better WiFi reception, but we were so comfortable in the first room we decided not to move. At first we were a little overwhelmed by how busy the street was, but the location is pretty good once you learn your way around. The owner recommended a cute restaurant walking distance down the street which was delicious and affordable. The next night we got up the courage to take a jeepney to the First Colonial Grill for Chili ice cream halo-halo! I only wish we had a map of the jeepney routes in the area, because we took the wrong one on the way back.
Report this review
Arnold C. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2015
Best Family Getaway

quiet and peaceful ambiance, great and accomodating staff and great location
10
My family and I stayed there for 3 days and 2 nights. The staff was great and accomodating, the kids love the garden where we always eat al fresco. The package tour offered was really great( we ate at sunflower restaurant which was really delicious). We really enjoyed our stay there and hope to be back soon. Thank you Ms. Caren
Report this review
Ethellita N. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2015
Best choice

accessible, cozy, safe
8.7
we had a nice stay, good location accessible to famous tourist spots and good accommodation
Report this review
Vergel V. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Bicol trip express

Felt trip not away from home.. Hospitality superb!
9
Location of Balai dela Rama is very accessible to public transportation!. Very reasonable price. Staffs very accommodating.
Report this review
Vivian C. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
very good

staffs, the hotel, location
8
Relaxing, enjoy
Report this review
Lindsay G. Couples Canada, December 26, 2014
Christmas 2014 Stay

Breakfast, hot shower, nice views of Mt Mayon
7.7
Good place! Special dinner for Christmas was great and the courtyard under the mango tree was beautiful and peaceful. Great views of the Mayon Volcano as well. Close to the airport. Sheets and pillows were a little mildewy and there were some ants in the room and bathroom (don't leave anything sweet lying around! Including toothpaste), but not a big deal.
Report this review
Bruce A. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2014
Great Bed and Breakfast

The room, The Staff, The Breakfast
10
My Stay at Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast , was awesome, very clean and tidy room, with a awesome view of Mount Mayon, Breakfast was excellent, The Owner and his lovely wife make sure your well looked after, and if you need a tour see Jess he does awesome tours Atvs, Waterfalls and thats a must to see, id go back to there anytime, thank you for a great stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 131 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast DaragaBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - EntranceBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Balcony on SunsetBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Mount Mayon from the coconut farmBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Front of GardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Colorful JeepneyBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Back GardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Back GardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Fountain Balay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Living RoomBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - LoungeBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - StatueBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Deluxe room with view on the GardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - LoungeBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Mount MayonBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Deluxe room next to the gardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Standard plus room on the 3rd floorBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Standard plus room on the 3rd floorBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Standard plus room on the 3rd floorBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Lounge with view of Mount MayonBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - GardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - GardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Deluxe room with view on the gardenBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - View of the Garden from the deluxe roomBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Guest RoomBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Nearby AttractionBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Nearby AttractionBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - ExteriorBalay de la Rama Bed and Breakfast Daraga - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07