or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bale Sasak Bungalow

Gili Trawangan, Gili Trawangan, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bale Sasak Villa
Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Exterior Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Garden Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Dormitory room Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Guest Room Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Night view Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Surroundings Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - New pool at bale sasak Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Guest Room Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Swimming Pool Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Recreational Facilities Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Restaurant
Area: Gili Trawangan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Astri M. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
I would not recommend

Nice staff, breakfast, location
4.7
Dirty room, floor and bed sheet never changed. Bug bites! And the horrible n dirty toilet.
Albertus W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2014
The Toilet is too dirty

Cheap, Mix Room and Near from Beach
2
The Toilet is too dirty. Toilet paper is everywhere in toilet. Staff never clean the share toilet. I don't have a problem with the rooom, but the toilet is very disappointing
Jean-Luc V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 1, 2014
Horrible room, especially the bathroom
2
The bathroom was dirty, the garbage was full from the last guest. The toilet was dirty .. No paper toilet... Very very horrible. Impossible to use it. We have pictures, unfortunately, we can't put its on
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Very bad experience I ever had

No
2.7
Lucky me I just stayed 1 night only,thanks god. When I check in they look so confused and let me wait a bit, when I saw my room and the bed....my goodness, so dirt. That night I got a serious bed beg, my legs, my arm and my back. Although there hv swimming pool but no one use it, expect gathering in there.And the other, I need to wait,wait and wait my breakfast till to 30 mins more and just a piece of pancake!!!! Hopefully, I get away the other day, I still in Gili T, I got another place to stay, if you no place to stay , you could find the other hostel in the island, also no need to pay much and very comfortable. Please get out of it!!!It is the worst hostel I ever had .
Ali C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Awful

Bale Sasak Bungalow
3
Didn't cost too much so we didn't lose a lot of money. Mice, no working lights in dorm, bathroom door doesn't close or can't be locked, undercooked breakfast, all in all grim. We found somewhere else much nicer for the same price.
Louise L. Groups Ireland, February 11, 2014
Cheap, good location.

Price, location, dvd player in our room
7.3
It's a quick walk to the main strip, but far enough away to be peaceful. Great value for money, comfortable bed with aircon, tv & dvd player. They only have cold showers. I wouldn't recommend their laundry facility, our clothes came back damp & musty. Their swimming pool was quite dirty, as if the filter was broken. They just kept dumping in more chemicals, it looked pretty murky after a few days.
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Give it a miss

cheap
3.7
Power was off, no one there at times
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Nice Traditional Style Hotel

Traditional Style, Close to Beach and Price
6
Sabrina P. Solo travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
i like

close to mainstreet
3
slow internet, dirty rooms, i even ask the staff to empty the garbage... i came back about 6 hours later and it was still full . you get a very little breakfast. i pfrefered to go out and eat something. the pool was dirty!
Laura M. Couples Spain, August 29, 2013
The hotel was quite horrible

Difficult to say
3.7
I didn't like the hotel in general...the bathroom of our room was old and dirty, and the toilet was not flushing...so we told the staff and they didn't fix it, fortunately we stayed just 2 nights. The wifi signal didn't arrive to the room, just the ones near the bar. The atmosphere was not for a relaxing stay as there was quite loud music near the pool and in the bar till 23.00h-24.00h. Not a place I would recommend even taking into account that was cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - New pool at bale sasakBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - ExteriorBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - GardenBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Dormitory roomBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Guest RoomBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Night viewBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - SurroundingsBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - New pool at bale sasakBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Guest RoomBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Swimming PoolBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Recreational FacilitiesBale Sasak Bungalow Lombok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03