or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa

Jl. Werkudara, Legian-Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities
Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Venessa C. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Baleka Review

location, breakfast and value for money
7.3
Stay was good need new mattresses and bit noisy due to renovations being done.
Jill M. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Nice hotel nice staff

Staff.cleanliness.
10
Very nice.great location.....very well kept clean rooms.
Al W. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2014
Great value for money with all the trimmings

Price,location and room size
8.7
I was upgraded on arrival. Room was huge, clean, all the essentials one would expect from a 4 star hotel including universal power adapter. pool was a good size and the restaurant had good food and great sport! Wireless was defunct from room which was annoying. Shower and bath were great. Fantastic value for money and 15 mins walk to central Kuta... if you could be bothered. 5 mins walk to some good clean surf.
Jay S. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2014
An absolute must stay.

everything
9.3
Finally....along with some other very good Hotel's, i have nothing bad to say about this one. It was absolutely great....we will be staying again at this hotel.
Gabriele B. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Holiday

Location, comfort, friendliness
8.7
Would recommend and say again.
Terri P. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
another great time

the staff.. the room, the garden
10
This is my 6th time at baleka. It is growing all the time but the staff are still exceptional and make it such a happy place to stay
Kjersti G. Solo travelers Norway, July 20, 2014
Central location, dissapointing SPA

Location, room size, lovely balcony
6.7
In general good, spacious rooms and a beautiful private balcony, but the SPA was disappointing. They spoke loudly and too much. I couldn't relax. Mosquitoes, too much AC and not a very strong massage compared to what I usually get in Indonesia.
Cindy P. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Nice quiet hotel. Close to shops, restaurants.

Its was very affordable, quiet except they were extending during my stay. Large rooms & lovely gardens & their own restaurant.
6.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Baleka. Its a hidden gem, with a deceiving Reception. Good Wifi in my large room. I stayed in a Standard room which was a little bit dark, however you can up-grade and get one of the newer & larger ones. I kept away from the rooms near Pool to avoid pool noise. I extended my stay from one to three days. It is a bit of a walk to the beach though.
Rachael P. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

Location, value for money, staff
9.3
The Baleka is in a great location and the staff are very friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast is more than adequate, for the price the Baleka is excellent value for money. Our only complaint was the noise from the renovatios but that can't be helped.
Deanna F. Business travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2014
great staff

Staff, good sized rooms, Great breakfast
10
I visit here at least twice a year I love it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa BaliBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Executive LoungeBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01