or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa

Jl. Werkudara, Legian-Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Rachael P. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

Location, value for money, staff
9.3
The Baleka is in a great location and the staff are very friendly and helpful, the buffet breakfast is more than adequate, for the price the Baleka is excellent value for money. Our only complaint was the noise from the renovatios but that can't be helped.
Brady P. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
Great, relaxing and comfortable.

Location, comfort and wifi.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay, I stayed here twice over my 3 week holiday.
Lynda B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Very relaxing, close to family staying in Bali

We were upgraded to a better room with no problem. Lovely staff. Pricing of rooms very appropriate.
8.3
Jonathon H. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
cheap, comfortable and close to the beach

cheap rooms, great breakfast and only a stones throw from the beach
9
a pleasure as always. been to bali close to 15 times now and i always go back to the Baleka when staying with my brother as it ends up being under $30 per night each with a large included breakfast, great pool/sunlounges and a restaurant with plenty of live sport whenever a big event is on (i.e. the world cup or AFL games). staff are always in high spirits and make for a very welcoming stay
Douglas G. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Needed nice accommodation for last week in bali.

Staff..food..staff.
10
Totally recommended hotel. Really great staff that were very attentive and friendly. Comfortable room. Look forward to staying again.
Jonathon H. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
great, cheap and consistently reliable

pool, breakfast and proximity to the beach
8.7
always an easy and relaxing stay at Baleka on a budget
Debbie W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
very relaxing

location, value for money, facilities
8
very pleasant & relaxing
Paul L. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Second stay at the Baleka and I will be back again

Location, friendly staff and value for money
7
Great stay. Centrally located in Legian the Baleka offers excellent value for money.
Amanda D. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Enjoyed our stay, close to everything that we need

Location, pool and staff
7.3
Really enjoyed our stay at the Baleka, room was always clean and staff very pleasant. Air conditioning could have been better though. Would still recommend for short or long stay.
Paisley T. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Staff, food, pool
8
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, good food, close to beaches, walking distance to Kuta. Great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa BaliBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03