My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa

Jl. Werkudara, Legian-Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Alba V. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
very nice and the staff were very helpful

Room lovely though bathroom small needed a shelf or two,. Pool was nice and good for those little ones or oldies as steps into pool made it easy to walk in and sit on. Breakfast was good.
8.3
Our stay was good though wanted room on ground floor with single beds but they didn't have only big doubles. The bath had the shower and for older people this makes it hard to get in and out. So had to do the stairs. Many lovely staff and guests. Good location. Restaurant great for lunch and diner menu.
Colin S. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2014
Great little hotel at a fantastic discounted price

Internet, Price Location
9.3
Most definatley in a Superior room or 2 bedroom suite
Noel J. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
this time pathetic

packing my bags, checking out and leaving
7.3
read above. the food was horrible, they ran out of beer and they had a buffett that was under catered for so if you werent quick you went hungry.............lost the plot
Margrid K. Solo travelers Estonia, March 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay in Baleka

Good location, clean and spacious room, great staff
8
Really enjoyed my stay. Good value of money, good location and friendly staff. Nice pool and spacious room. And very friendly people around, you made my trip!
Robert P. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Good location , great staff

Location, large rooms, relaxing
9.3
Jennifer R. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
beautiful baleka

room swimming pool staff
8
as i had only booked 2 nights at Baleka i was very happy to book and stay another night, Baleka will be a must stay when in Bali again
Jennifer R. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
will definately stay at baleka again

really nice room, friendly staff & guests
8.7
i only wish i could've stayed longer, met some lovely people and really enjoyed the hospitality at baleka
Karen B. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Disrupted stay - renovations/building

The three best things about this
6.3
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
It was ok, but I've stayed in better in Bali

The half price rate made it attractive. The breakfast was good. Staff were helpful.
7.3
It was ok at teh half price rate, but there are better hotels around. It would be poor value at the full rate.
Pauline H. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2014
Nice

The room the staff
8
Our stay was good except the last day when our power was turned off at 11 and chech out was 12????

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa BaliBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05