Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa

Jl. Werkudara, Legian-Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Executive Lounge
Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 562 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Karen R. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Always stay at Baleka

Position, gardens and staff!
9.3
Always enjoy staying at Baleka, come every year and it's definately value for money!
Report this review
Margit K. Families with older children Denmark, July 22, 2015
OK hotel, great staff

Staff
7
Our stay was fine, and the staff is great. Another part our the family stayed very close by. Both hotels were same price.
Report this review
Julie J. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Staff

Very friendly
10
As always very good
Report this review
Nathan S. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Would stay there again great staff very very clean

Pool, location ,quiet
9.7
Very relaxing staff are great room always cleaned and the hotel in while. It's in a great spot in a quiet area and not far to walk or taxi to any main spot awesome price value for money I would stay there again and I been to bali heaps of times but never gone back to any of the hotels I've stayed but I would stay at the baleka again
Report this review
Michelle G. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2015
We had a fabulous family holiday at Baleka would g

Location location location
8.7
Excellent. Only one negative sun gone from the pool by 1pm 😢😢😢
Report this review
Sharon G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Good Location

Location, Scooby, sports Bar
6.3
My husband & I had just had a 3 night stay in the Gili Islands so coming to Legian afterwards was a bit of a cultural change. The rooms at Baleka are basic but fine. Unfortunately there was family of rats that lived in the garden outside our room which all the guests were aware of. The hotel had a lot of trainees from the hospitality school working there which was fine however most didn't speak English which was a little frustrating but they tried very hard to please. The spa was very average and in need of an upgrade. We stayed in a room beside the pool lounges as we didn't want to climb stairs. Bad decision. The bogans that sat on the lounges until 3am in the morning left a bad taste and we probably won't stay here again. The only thing that stopped us from moving was Scooby in the bar & Tony in reception. The location is great for shopping and eating.
Report this review
Yohana J. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Great as usual

Breakfast, location, staff
9.7
We have been staying here for 3 times before and keep coming back. The breakfast is great, although this time the staff is a bit slack, they didn't offer us egg/tea/coffee......which is very unusual. In one of the morning, we did order egg, but it didn't arrived....nevermind. Room is good as usual, however, might need a little bit of more regular maintenance or else it's going to go down soon. Staff was nice and helpful as usual. We rent a motorbike through their reception, but we are not going to do this anymore as the bike that the rental gave us wasn't great at all. I know it's not their fault, but they can always improve it. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Greg A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2015
Home away from home

All the staff , the feeling of being a valued guest every time, best cocktails in Bali
9
Sensational, we consider Tony and staff to be our family whist in Bali. The feeling of being welcome and treated as friends / family is priceless to us , aside from this the resort is great value for money, well appointed,travel advice for sightseeing is honest and helpful, breakfast is delightful, Scooby is a character you have to meet :) do you self a favour and stay at the Baleka
Report this review
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, June 9, 2015
this hotel was great

the staff the room and the cheap prices
10
Our stay was great the only bad thing I could say about this hotel was not much sun around pool
Report this review
Shaun J. Families with young children Australia, June 4, 2015
Fantastic location with great staff

Rooms location staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa BaliBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Executive LoungeBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07