Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa

Jl. Werkudara, Legian-Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest Room Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Exterior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities
Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Executive Lounge Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Spa Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Interior Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 82
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Baleka stay

Staff were very friendly, great lunches and cocktails
8
We had a wonderful holiday. Relaxed. . Swam.. drank bintang and cocktails and had a fabulous time with friends.
Peter M. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Wonderful stay Bali

Location, friendly staff, price
9.3
My first time in Bali staying at your hotel and I loved it and will be back
Noel J. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
value

keema, keema, keema
9.3
dont stay near the restaurant. the noise from the pool endless and now they have decided to get a duo to sing some nights from 5.30. its more like yelling. and perhaps they will wake up to why no one comes in. you wouldnt be able to have a conversation.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Great Stay

Close to beach , restaurants , nightlife
9.3
Great as always home away from home
Karen S. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
baleka

friendly staff, location, facilities
8.3
Spent 8 nights at Baleka resort and loved it. The staff were all very friendly and the rooms and facilities were great.
Carole M. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Way too noisy

Location, ????
7
Not very good. There is constant noise from workers banging from 8am to 9pm. No sun from about mid- day in the pool area. The pool was freezing cold. The only good thing was the location
Venessa C. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Baleka Review

location, breakfast and value for money
7.3
Stay was good need new mattresses and bit noisy due to renovations being done.
Jill M. Families with young children Australia, August 28, 2014
Nice hotel nice staff

Staff.cleanliness.
10
Very nice.great location.....very well kept clean rooms.
Jane B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Upgraded

The staff, room and breakfast
8
We were very impressed with our upgrade on arrival by a staff member who remembered us from a previously visit. Our room was nice and had everything we required. The breakfast was also very good the only thing I don't like about this hotel is the pool area and seating which to me is a bit uninviting
Steven T. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2014
Small resort with great location

Location, spacious rooms and very helpful and friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa BaliBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - ExteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Executive LoungeBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - SpaBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - InteriorBaleka Resort Hotel and Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Baleka Resort Hotel and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01