or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Sarinande Street No.3, Seminyak-Kuta, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Des L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
LOvely setting for older family couples holiday

quiet garden setting, helpful staff
7
Located a bit out of busy town so could hear cocks crow etc. Easy walk to beach. Surf lessons great there with lifesavers. Very helpful staff. Rooms good for price as we had 4 couples in 4 rooms together in one block so could sit around to play cards, drinks etc. Pool area ok but not flash. Breakfast ok but not wonderful. Disappointed 2 rooms not ready and asked to wait till 8pm for one of them. to compemnsate....An upgrade for one night to a villa ....was actually not a better room.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Mannekin Pis...Belgian restaurant...vg food. Take a cab to W ...just to see the hotel ..at dusk..and eat there if you are happy to spend a bit more.
Ibnu F. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2011
room are great

room
6
the service was ok, and the room are great and comfort, would like to stay here again, in next the travel.
Michelle G. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2011
Relaxing place to stay

Location
8
on the pro side a 5min walk in either direction on the main street will take you to the beach or shops and restaurants. we found the room to be nice and cozy but did not like that our door didn't close all the way. also our tv didn't work but being that we didn't use it or need to we didn't bother complaining. the free breakfast was nice and we enjoyed hanging by the pool in the evenings. staff were nice and accomadating.
Marhadi P. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2011
A lovely hotel with the traditional Balinese touch

Good service and great ambiance
7.7
This is our second stay at the Bali Agung Village Hotel... The staff recognised us when we checked in, and they do keep up with their friendliness and good service. (we stayed at the hotel in last week of March 2011)
Marhadi P. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2011
A hotel with the traditional Balinese touch

Staff friendliness and the hotel's ambiance
7.7
This is our second stay at the Bali Agung Village Hotel... The staff recognised us when we checked in, and they do keep up with their friendliness and good service. (we stayed at the hotel in last week of March 2011)
Fraser S. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2011
Tucked away with all the Balinese charm you need

Pleasant surrounds and nice big rooms
7.7
Great way to start our trip, and have a quiet place to go back to after days out in Semniyak and beyond.
Restaurant Tip: Made Warung 2 restaurant on Oberoi Road
Janet H. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2011
Lush tropical setting in seminyak. Beautiful foyer

Gardens, swimming pool, peaceful, quiet but easy walk to shops
6.7
Cute separate villas. good basic food. close to beach.
Viswanathan P. Couples India, August 31, 2011
Overpriced - Can do with amenities

Good location
5.7
A good and cosy hotel. Rooms were extremely cramped. Service not great - the hotel infact made a big issue of delaying check out by an hour. Drinking water not provided in rooms and you have to buy your own water. No coffee maker in room. Bathrooms are very smallish and difficult to have a comfortable bath in. The pressure in bathroom taps was not sufficient. Hot water not available.
David A. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2011
Good value for price and good people on their team

Friendly, helpful staff and clean comfortable rooms
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Bali Agung. All of their staff from reception through to cleaning & ground maintenance crew were friendly and helpful no matter when we saw them or what we asked. We had read the room facilities on the Hotel web site and reviews from others - we were not disappointed. We have recommended the Hotel to others and we would definitely stay there again.
Mark N. Couples Australia, August 29, 2011
beautiful rooms friendly helpful staff

reasonably close to beach yet isolated enough to relax
9
We found our stay very enjoyable at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The setting of the hotel was fantastic. The rooms were very generous and comfortable. Food in the resturant was very good & well presented. There are a number of small reaurants within a 10- 15 min walk of the hotel
Nightlife Tip: close enough to go an enjoy the night life yet far enough away to muffle the loud music

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ViewBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07