or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Abimanyu, Sarinande Lane No.3, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Tim R. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2011
We changed Hotels

Beautiful Tropical garden setting
4.7
Unfortunately, even though we paid for our accommodation in full up front, we checked-out after 3 days & moved to a newer / nicer hotel in a better location for a cheaper price.
Shopping Tip: About a 20 minute taxi ride to Galleria & Discovery Mall Kuta (Galleria is nicer).
Stuart C. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2011
lovely hotel

service
7.3
stayed for 5 nights, beautiful room. facilities for above average, staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast was good.
Shopping Tip: catch a taxi to denpasar
Josh D. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2011
Quiet location

5 minute walk to the beach
8
we stayed four nights after arriving from ubud. the staff is very pleasant and the rooms are clean. the standard room was quite small for the price and we never saw the rice paddies seen on the website. i would stay again, but opt for the deluxe rooms for more ambiance and privacy. the grounds are quite pleasant and well taken care of. the owner visited one night and provided us with a traditional balinese dance performance and free buffet.
Rory M. Couples New Zealand, April 14, 2011
Great hotel with authentic character

Superior Villas are beautiful, great pool, staff are fun and helpful, close to beach & bar, great breakfast
8.3
The Hotel is great, really authentic styled villas, ornate and quaint, with outside bathrooms. we had a great stay there. Seminyak is fun area, and far enough away from Kuta, although its the gay district of Bali, you can still find loads of greta places to eat and drink, try the Pedang's (street food) and the restaurant next to Chaps - gay bar - cant remember the name. The beach is nothing special, and watch out when it rains the beach is polluted with garbage from the rivers. I wouldn't swim there. It's a real shame.
Jasrudin J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2011
Hide away location... way behind the main road..

great people.. a real bali villa with hot water !!!
7.3
great service on arrival and roomm was clean and tidy. breakfast was very good. a special mention for lady at reception, nothing was too much trouble. they actually map up all the tour program for me and my family for 3 days we stay there. far enough away from the night life but easy to get anywhere from this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seafood at sea side BBQ at Jimbara.. is expensive and not realy good..
Suwanto D. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2011
Traditional Looking Hotel Near All the Action

the location of this hotel is very good. Walking distance to beach, shopping and restaurants/bars.
8
Beautiful Balinese architecture and gardens very relaxing balinese/meditation music.
Travel tip: none
Suwanto D. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2011
Great location, traditional Bali style hotel.

Very traditional, breakfast next to the pool
8
I enjoyed my stay here. They were very accomodating, friendly staff and value for money. The room is clean,
Travel tip: none
Marhadi P. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2011
A peaceful and cosy traditional hotel...

The hotel represents Balinese culture/tradition and ambiance, lovely staff
6.7
the room is nice and quite clean. we slept really like babies, the double bed was very comfortable and it's very quiet at night. we loved the breakfast. the hotel is good for you who do not like noises
Travel tip: The hotel is close to shopping places, bar/clubs, and restaurants. Have some nice Italian food at the Ultimo, the price is reasonable and not overrated at all.
Shixin F. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2011
A little further away from the main stretch

room rate was very affordable
5.7
The hotel was further away from the main stretch of restaurants and shops (Jalan Drupadi & Jalan Laksmana)so you need to take a cab there. However if you're not fussy there're a few restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was nothing to shout about. I was given a 1st-storey twin room where the bathroom has a slight sewage stench, but bearable if you shut the door. No hot water though.
Karmina T. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2011
Great location, traditional Bali style hotel.

Location and nice boutique style.
9.3
the hotel is small and peaceful with a traditional bali style architecture and feel. delicious food and cheap no huge hidden taxes. located near all the best hotels, restaurants and shopping areas and of course the beach. great for loners or couples.definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08