Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Abimanyu, Sarinande Lane No.3, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Lyn R. Groups Australia, March 13, 2011
Great spot, clean and friendly

location, price, grounds
7.7
Village Agung was pretty much as I had anticipated from the website...except for the view of the rice paddies. Indeed the shot must have been taken quite a while ago as rice paddies in Seminyak are few and far between. I hadn't been to bali for 30 years....so was quite overwhelmed by how much it was built up and the traffic. The place was welcoming, the rooms clean, had aircon and quite private. Breakfast was OK....but then breakfasts were about the same everywhere we stayed. Recommend it to anyone who wants a clean, quiet, inexpensive place to stay.
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2011
Beautiful hotel with lots of "green"

Comfortable, big swimming pool
7
i enjoyed the stay in this hotel. very comfortable & relaxing. the hotel staff are very helpful. will come back next time.
Restaurant Tip: Warung Made's at the main road of Seminyak is very tasty & value for money.
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
lovely hotel and good service.

rooms surrounded with greenary. internet photos to be updated as there were no more padi field nearby
7
those who wanted to visit bali in march please do find out on one the day is called silent day 24hrs 6pm til the next day 6pm.
Dennis D. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2011
Nice balinese style hotel, prefer modern myself

Very traditional, breakfast next to the pool
5
Down a lane to reception found strange,i do like to walk, not good in the dark. 10minute walk to the beach, not the best beach.
Travel tip: Some good shops and restaurants close by
Nuruljannah M. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2011
Small hotel with Big hearts

Customer service was top notch. Even with limited understand of english they try their best to cater to every need that we had even if it was not in the provided service
8.7
everything was great. our stay was about 5 days and everyday we are greeted with a smile even if we were just sitting outside our room for a smoke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should visit the Legian beach just next door to the hotel. Beautiful!
Firdaus F. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2011
closed to the nighlife of seminyak

Closed to the Nightlife in Seminyak
5.3
mosquito's, closed to the nightlife in seminyak. great place if you love nightlife
Nightlife Tip: Gay bar just next door
Arnold H. Groups Norway, March 1, 2011
ok hotel with nice staff!

nice staff
6.3
When we arrived we were met with a smile and a welcome drink. Lugage were taken to our room by very helpfull staff. You could have your breakfast served in the room if you prefered that, and that was nice. Cleaning staff was also very nice and helpful. It was not more than 3stars but, nice anyway!
Lee L. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2011
Handy location, close to beach and amenities

True Bali villa, comfortable beds and great location
9
I enjoyed my stay here. They were very accomodating, friendly staff and value for money. The only downfall for most guests would be the open aired bathroom. The room is clean, there is a kitchenette and international television.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe warung seminyak, amazing food and atmosphere.
Gim L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
Good and prompt service always.

Good location
7.3
This is our third stay at Bali Agung. We look forward to our next visit.
Niek B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 30, 2011
Nice traditional Balinese hotel with trees

Garden, pool
7.3
I had a good time, I liked the pool. Trees, atmosphere, and a great breakfast. The room was ok but not thrilling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03