or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Abimanyu, Sarinande Lane No.3, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2011
lovely hotel and good service.

rooms surrounded with greenary. internet photos to be updated as there were no more padi field nearby
7
those who wanted to visit bali in march please do find out on one the day is called silent day 24hrs 6pm til the next day 6pm.
Dennis D. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2011
Nice balinese style hotel, prefer modern myself

Very traditional, breakfast next to the pool
5
Down a lane to reception found strange,i do like to walk, not good in the dark. 10minute walk to the beach, not the best beach.
Travel tip: Some good shops and restaurants close by
Nuruljannah M. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2011
Small hotel with Big hearts

Customer service was top notch. Even with limited understand of english they try their best to cater to every need that we had even if it was not in the provided service
8.7
everything was great. our stay was about 5 days and everyday we are greeted with a smile even if we were just sitting outside our room for a smoke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should visit the Legian beach just next door to the hotel. Beautiful!
Firdaus F. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2011
closed to the nighlife of seminyak

Closed to the Nightlife in Seminyak
5.3
mosquito's, closed to the nightlife in seminyak. great place if you love nightlife
Nightlife Tip: Gay bar just next door
Arnold H. Groups Norway, March 1, 2011
ok hotel with nice staff!

nice staff
6.3
When we arrived we were met with a smile and a welcome drink. Lugage were taken to our room by very helpfull staff. You could have your breakfast served in the room if you prefered that, and that was nice. Cleaning staff was also very nice and helpful. It was not more than 3stars but, nice anyway!
Lee L. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2011
Handy location, close to beach and amenities

True Bali villa, comfortable beds and great location
9
I enjoyed my stay here. They were very accomodating, friendly staff and value for money. The only downfall for most guests would be the open aired bathroom. The room is clean, there is a kitchenette and international television.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe warung seminyak, amazing food and atmosphere.
Gim L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
Good and prompt service always.

Good location
7.3
This is our third stay at Bali Agung. We look forward to our next visit.
Niek B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 30, 2011
Nice traditional Balinese hotel with trees

Garden, pool
7.3
I had a good time, I liked the pool. Trees, atmosphere, and a great breakfast. The room was ok but not thrilling
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2011
Nice location and peaceful hotel

The hotel is very peaceful and quiet, most importantly is clean.
7.7
my stay in this hotel is satisfy. the surrounding is clean, quiet and peaceful. the staffs are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is ok, normal, don't give high expectation as this is not a 5 star hotel. overall, i'm pretty satisfied, might come back for another round.
Thomas Q. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2011
Traditional Looking Hotel Near All the Action

location (very close to the main street but off a quiet side street), hotel beauty, traditional feel
8
I really liked this hotel. The location is perfect. It is off of the end of one of Seminyak's main roads on a quiet little side street (5 min walk to the main road). Its a 10 min walk to the beach, and 10-15 min from all the shopping and restaurants. The hotel it's self is has a very "Bali" feel to it. It is nothing fancy by any means but it is clean and the room and grounds are very pretty. Once we got to Seminyak we looked at other hotels in the area and couldnt find a better value as all the others were either more expensive or were not as nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05