or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Abimanyu, Sarinande Lane No.3, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Elizabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2010
Ideal for Seminyak

5 mins walk to Beach, new rooms just built, typical balinese style in pretty grounds, close to shops too
8
Ideal mid range hotel for being close to beach and close to shops in Seminyak. Staff are friendly, has pool which wasn't busy when i was there in June and rooms have pretty much everything you need...stayed in newly built rooms away from pool
Michelle N. Groups Australia, July 1, 2010
Bali Agung Village - Fantastic!

relaxing environment, lovely people, out of the hustle and bustle
10
Susan H. Groups Australia, June 24, 2010
Bali Agung Village Hotel

good location, friendly staff, renovated rooms, relaxing away from any road noise, traditional bali hotel
9.7
Ideal location and excellent value for Money and staff are very friendly.Only 5 minutes from the beach and Gado-Gado restaurant and shopping areas
Travel tip: Always use the Bluebird taxis not the private driver outside the hotel
Mark T. Groups Ireland, June 21, 2010
Very lovely hotel

The bar at the pool and the very pleasant night porter!!
9.3
At first when we arrived in Bali we were a bit surprised at how hectic it was and when our taxi started bringing us down tiny dark side streets we were quite apprehensive to say the least! however when we arrived at our hotel we really pleasantly surprised and i was quite relieved as i had booked the hotel for the four of us!! my head would have rolled if it wasnt up to scratch!! And how lucky i was!! it was really good value with a high room standard, extremely pleasant and helpful staff and overall a really lovely place!! I would highly recommend it!
Shopping Tip: make sure you have your bargaining shoes on!!
Jane H. Groups Australia, June 18, 2010
Bali Agung Village Hotel

location, setting, service, food, staff, style of villas
9.7
I have been to Bali Agung Hillage Hotel twice now and love it for its boutique feel, small, intimate and great food, service and setting. Location is great and I can't wait to go back in September. I recommend it to all my friends. My friend got a villa that has been refurbished and it is so much better, this is what I will request on my return.
Eric S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2010
cheap on price

hotel in under renavations but most have been completed rooms are clean. hotel set down a long driveway hidden away from noise and locals make it well secluded hotel.with saying that it is 10min walk from main strip gado gado st.Which has everything enjoyed stay but had a issue with manager! overall well enjoyed
7.3
overall enjoyed my stay.was here with 6 other members of my family is kid friendly clean cheap close to amneties.try going to lucky day restaurant food (for balinese food) is great price is great.when shopping do barter and id game enough try to hire a bike ($10 aus) great way to see island.love bali and meet some great people.ps only catch cabs with meters that WORK like bluebird
Salli L. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2010
Quiet

Lovely pool, great food at the restaurant. Good breaky.
6
It was very quiet staying here with just a few couples. Not the hotel to go to if you are keen to meet people.
Justine C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2010
Quick getaway

Price and location
4.3
FOr the price i was offered i can hardly complain, though when you travel to Bali expectations can always seem a bbit high because they are so good with hospitality. The exterior of the rooms looked run down and from what i could see of the one bedroom villas...there was nothing special there at all with moss covered walls, really run down.
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2010
Beautiful Resort

Gorgeous gardens, immaculate rooms in beautiful setting. Nice breakfast and a very friendly staff
9
I enjoyed my week long stay here. Its in a very quiet location, but a 5 to 10 minute walk to the beach and into town. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I loved the rooms. They resemble Balinese homes are set in beautiful gardens. Highly recommend this place.
Tze L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2010
Value for your money

Excellent guest service provided by staff. Near to the beach.
7.7
Overall this hotel is value for your money. Bali Agung Hotel is near to the beach and sofitel hotel Seminyak.You just need to walk around 5 mins. Bars and restaurants is walking distance. Currently, this hotel is under renovation. This hotel does provide free shuttle bus service to Kuta.
Shopping Tip: Amoras Spa nearby Seminyak Square. Excellent Spa

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02