Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Sarinande Street No.3, Seminyak-Kuta, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 433 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Traditional style, excellent food & service!

Food - Amazing. Buildings - beautiful. Rooms ok.
8.7
Great little place, bit of a walk to beach, but otherwise, super cute!
Report this review
Stacy S. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
fantastic value for money

location is great close to shops restaurants and still peacefull. Amazing gardens and architecture. staff are great helpful snd friendly. big plus was tge airport pick up.
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. I loved the style of the buildings and the grounds were immaculate. The rooms although a little small were very comfortable.Beds were also comfortable. Shower could have done with a renovation. Staff were very friendly, breakfast was awesome. Great value and would return.
Report this review
Ian N. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
Paradise

Location, very helpful staff, value for money
10
It was a very relaxing resort in the middle of town . The staff were very friendly and would always go out of their way to help. I would return .
Report this review
Angelia M. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
No paradise

Service was good. Staff friendly. Christmas entertainment was good.
6
The room we stayed in was beautiful but was let down by the amount of mosquitos and flies that we experienced daily. We had to buy mosquito repellant to spray room daily. Breakfast times was fly city no repellant on the tables. The food was hit and miss dependent on who was cooking. The beef as in, Beef Rendang curry was tough. The pool area was concrete and there were a few jagged edges on side of pool.
Report this review
Gavan S. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Traditional Old Bali Hotel

Quiet, well located in beautiful gardens
9.7
If you want to find a truly Balinese older style hotel, Agung Village is perfect. We had two garden bungalows ideal for our three generation family. Quiet but conveniently located it is comfortable and clean and extremely good value. Really couldn't find much in the way of faults. Exceeded our expectations.
Report this review
Maciej J. Couples Poland, December 3, 2014
Bad condition of standard villa. Unfriendly staff.
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Amy-Lee I. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
10/10

1. loveliest and most helpful staff
10
Report this review
Susan D. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2014
Fantastic holiday at Bali Agung Village

Ambiance, Villa, Staff
8.7
My 2 daughters and I stayed at Bali Agung Village for 6 nights. Our Villa was beautiful, we loved having our own courtyard. The pool area although a little old was great, poolside menu very reasonably priced. The resort is very beautiful and in my opinion more like 4 star than 3. Staff were also very sweet, being a smaller resort you got to know the staff.
Report this review
Miroslava R. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Where time stood still

Greatly located hotel with nice swimming pool and restaurant
8.7
I enjoyed staying in this picturesque old fashioned style hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful, good restaurant and beautiful gardens with swimming pool.
Report this review
Catherine C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Lovely hideaway from the hustle and bustle

Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and good size rooms. Location
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ViewBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05