or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Abimanyu, Sarinande Lane No.3, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Anne C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
Lovely hotel. Felt quiet even in bustling Seminyak

The hotel is easy walking distance to the beach one way and to shops, restaurants, massage, etc the other. The grounds are relaxing and pretty. I enjoyed some night swims in the pool
8.7
Great stay, very pleasant hotel. The only downside is nearby construction but the location overall is great, good mix of Western and Indonesian options at breakfast, good rooms.
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
Very nice hotel good value and location

Aircon breakfast and location
8
This hotel has a nice friendly feel, good attention to detail and good value in it's price range.
Kong H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
MY FIRST STAY @ BALI AGUNG

1. The Balinese environment. 2. The location. 3. The nice and helpful staff.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the Bali Agung Hotel. It was located just enough off the main road. I enjoyed the peace and tranquillity of the hotel and the fact that it was just a short walk to the beach and Seminyak Square. There are numerous nice restaurants nearby which added to the convenience.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Quiet hotel in a busy nustling street

Quiet
8
Melannie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Staff were friendly but rooms aren't clean

Architecture, staff and proximity to beach
4
Not too pleased with the multiple bedbug bites I had all over my arms, elbows, knees and thighs
Benjamin C. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Absolutely brilliant, can't wait to return!

Fantastic pool with swim up bar in attractive settings with attentive and helpful staff and neat and clean facilities and accomadation
9
Matthew B. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2014
Truly relaxing experience

Staff ,,,, Gardens ,,,, Quiet Location
8.3
From the 1st moment we entered the village we felt at home ,,, the staff are very accommodating ,,, the gardens & surrounds well kept neat & tidy a pleasure to walk through ,,, great location close enough to get amoungst the "Bali Shuffle" & then return a relax by the pool with no outside "Bali Shuffle" noise ,,, highly recommend a stay at Bali Agung Village
Suzanne F. Families with older children Australia, March 13, 2014
Great, professional,relaxing stay

The Villa was Fab,The Food in the motel was priced right and excellent,and the staff very polite and professonial.
10
Our Stay for my 11 year old daughter and myself was wonderful at this place we traveled around Bali for 14 nights,and this was one of the most pleasant places we stayed.we also stayed in 3 other motels and rated this as a return visit if we were to go back to bali.the staff are very kind and helpful and the villa and grounds/pool area clean and fresh all the time,the food in the motel great and a great atmosphere for all ages,met alot of people from all over the world and would recommend Bali Agung to anyone out there wanting to be centraly located,also the price is great for food and accomadation here.
John G. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
disappointed, hotel just not quite up to standard

restaurant, bed, access to transport
6.3
Poor choices at breakfast, aircon struggled, pool crowded but.. Nice room, location ok, good restaurant.
Gemma S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Good value for money

Beautiful gardens, Friendly staff, nice breakfast
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, travelled with a 1 year old and they were very helpful - let us leave the stroller at reception, always friendly staff, very clean place. Could do with a few renovations, few cracked tiles here and there but other than that it was lovely. construction site a bit noisy in the evening but we only noticed as we were out on the balcony most nights. If you go out for dinner it wouldn't bother you. Not many taxi drivers knew where it was as it is round the back streets a bit but easy to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02