or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Sarinande Street No.3, Seminyak-Kuta, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Gavan S. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Traditional Old Bali Hotel

Quiet, well located in beautiful gardens
9.7
If you want to find a truly Balinese older style hotel, Agung Village is perfect. We had two garden bungalows ideal for our three generation family. Quiet but conveniently located it is comfortable and clean and extremely good value. Really couldn't find much in the way of faults. Exceeded our expectations.
Maciej J. Couples Poland, December 3, 2014
Bad condition of standard villa. Unfriendly staff.
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Amy-Lee I. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
10/10

1. loveliest and most helpful staff
10
Susan D. Families with older children Australia, November 30, 2014
Fantastic holiday at Bali Agung Village

Ambiance, Villa, Staff
8.7
My 2 daughters and I stayed at Bali Agung Village for 6 nights. Our Villa was beautiful, we loved having our own courtyard. The pool area although a little old was great, poolside menu very reasonably priced. The resort is very beautiful and in my opinion more like 4 star than 3. Staff were also very sweet, being a smaller resort you got to know the staff.
Miroslava R. Couples Australia, November 29, 2014
Where time stood still

Greatly located hotel with nice swimming pool and restaurant
8.7
I enjoyed staying in this picturesque old fashioned style hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful, good restaurant and beautiful gardens with swimming pool.
Catherine C. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Lovely hideaway from the hustle and bustle

Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and good size rooms. Location
9.7
Kiana T. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing, great food

Staff, location, pools
9.3
Fantastic hotel, beautiful surroundings, quiet, relaxing, friendly staff, close to shops and great restaurants
Sue L. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing stay

Pool, staff and quiet
7
Friendly and relaxed
Valeriy S. Solo travelers Russia, June 28, 2014
Very pleasant

Close to the beach, clean rooms, good swimming pool, quiet
7.7
Overall pleasant, relaxing, little too quiet, satisfactory.
Colinda P. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Ok But no what expected

Quiet, pool and good staff
6.7
Just ok. not what internet pictures were like basic room bed hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ViewBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07