or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Agung Village Hotel

Abimanyu, Sarinande Lane No.3, PO BOX 2089, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Exterior
Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2013
give this one a miss

close to beach and shops
4.3
Poor is the only way to describe this hotel. Bar service is non existence and on the night we had 10 people dine for dinner, the service was exceptionally poor. From the time we ordered, to the last meal being delivered, it was around 2 hours. It seemed the there was one chef on and he/she was only cooking one meal at a time. it was around 10 min between each meal coming out. Our shower had large volumes of mould. Needed a major clean. In addition, the aircon didn't work properly. Contacted reception and had someone come and have a look. He just adjusted the vent and said it should be ok within 3 hours!
Neil V. Families with older children Australia, October 25, 2013
Excellent stay

The gardens, the buildings, the pool
7.3
This was a fantastic start to the holiday. A very quiet, peaceful hotel with traditional buildings and beautiful gardens. An oasis in the chaos that is Seminyak. A short walk to the beach. Would highly recommend it. Food was very good, reasonably priced and a good range available. Breakfast was a buffet, very nice. Very good service. Lovely pool. Would definitely go back to this hotel. The only negative was the airport shuttle was $18 for 2 people. We found out later a taxi took you into town at 10am.
Melissa L. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2013
OK NOT THE BEST IN BALI

POOL GARDENS INTERNET
6.3
Our stay was ok it was holiday time when we were there so the standard compared to other hotels was not up there.. The staff didn't help like in other places we stayed.. The pool was nice food a little over price for the quality.. It was quite at night was was nice we had issues with our aircon turning off at night which made it a little hot.. On second night I got a fan.. Over all it was OK..
Kirsty H. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Serene haven

Peaceful, serene, beautiful pool
7.3
This place as a real 'air' about it. So serene. Was like a drink of cold water stepping off the plane and into Agung. The staff are very friendly and although there's a bit of a language barrier (re English), they are keen to help. Food is pretty average but does the job. If you're looking to escape the hustle and bustle of Seminyak - this place does just that.
Charmaine C. Groups Australia, October 4, 2013
Had a great time didn't want to leave

Room. Staff. Location.
8.7
Fantastic didn't want to leave. Only one problem mozzys make sure u have bug spray.
Naruepon T. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2013
Bali In Love

Hotel Decoration, Garden, Friendly staff
9
I had a great experience during my stay at Bali Agung Villa. Very nice, peaceful garden decoration, stunning resort lobby, reasonable price. Just take about 5 mins walk to access to the beach and not far from shopping and restaurants area. Free wifi is good enough to help us connect to friends and family(often disconnected, but recovered quickly).
Cecilia K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful.

Pool and gardens
9
Make sure you factor in time to relax poolside, it is beautifully landscaped and quiet.
Sakuntala I. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
not far from city area but quiet

Attentive, friendly, service-mind staffs
8.3
Linda J. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Loved the old style Bali Hotel

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay and found the staff delightful.
Kevin S. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2013
Gorgeous small boutique hotel

The staff were extrem;ey friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings, 5 minute walk to the beach.
8
Once again our stay at Bali Agung was great. Improvement on the breakfast menu caterers for any nationality. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful as always. We found that a few hotel guests, mainly from Europe, didn't consider other guests and were extremeley noisy and loud. Thank you Bali Agung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Agung Village Hotel BaliBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - GardenBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Agung Village Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Agung Village Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01