Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali au Naturel Beach Resort

Bondalem, Singaraja, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Interior
Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Beach Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Fitness Room Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - View Bali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Singaraja Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Mazlan Z. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2015
Naturally Natural

Environment, Privacy and Staff Performance
9.7
Excellent service. Enjoyed it very much.
Johan S. Solo travelers Belgium, March 13, 2015
no better place for tranquility

Beautiful nature setting, tranquility, attentive staff
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at Bali au Naturel. Sure, it's along 2 hour drive from the airport but once there, you can enjoy to the fullest the tranquility and nature. One of the best naturist resorts I know. For activities, you can do excursions but around the resort there is absolutely nothing, so if you look for night life, this is not the place. If you want a place of rest and beauty, this is it! Thanks to the staff for the pleasant, trouble free stay
Bertram J. Couples Germany, February 6, 2015
An Oasis! Must Go! Best place in Bali.

Nude swimming in one of the both great romantic pools, Great stylish bungalows, Great host.
8.3
The Bali au Naturel is one of its kind in asia. It was the most relaxing place we visited in our one month journey. We extended the stay until our flight back home was scheduled. It a great place for anyone but kids, it´s grown ups only. After 5 minutes you don´t see the nudity anymore and start to relax. They have a very large garden that would be ok for a place 5 times bigger than this. The reef to snorkel is just in front of the beach with many fish.
Suong K. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Should have a door bell

food, staffs and attentive owner Nick
8.7
It is wonderful and for sure will return again. The only thing it can be improved is that a door bell is required, Aircond is not very efficient especially during daytimes. Heaven for couples and you don't feel like to go out right after you are in the premises.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Little piece of Heaven

Tranquil, peace, quite.
9
Just perfect, what we needed.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Never again

The pool and gardens
6
Too quiet. The restaurant menu was minimal.
Jacobus J. Couples South Africa, June 13, 2014
Excellent and extremely relaxing

The tranquility and feeling of being at home in a beautiful area
8
The only negative thing about the stay, is the fact the the two weeks came to an end so quickly and we had to leave back into the "real world"
Teng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Relaxing and very pleasant.

1. It's fully nudist. 2. It's got huge grounds and nicely landscaped and the pools and gym were great. The staff are all extremely helpful, friendly and polite.
9.7
I had a very good time. I didn't bring any clothes apart from what I wore to the airport and I wore the same thing to the airport in Bali. It's a fully nudist resort and cameras and photography are not banned. I can't stay in a hotel that bans cameras. Everything about the resort was perfect. The gym has adequate equipment, there is a bird sanctuary and lots of birds just fly over the pools and jacuzzi. I even managed to snap a pic of a bird flying over the pool as I lay on an easy chair by the pool but that might flout your rules on "acceptable" photos. But this is a resort only for naturists or nudists. Nick, the owner, is a very friendly and helpful host but as he rightly points out, if you are going to be clothed, there are other hotels you can go to. But all nudists should make it a point to visit this resort. It's the sort of resort you can stay in 24 hours a day for a pretty long time without feeling the need to go out.
Lip B. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Relax and back to nature

nice pools, friendly staff, great beach
8
Relax and back to natural. Love the sea, beach, and everything here
Georgy G. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Awesome

Fun
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali au Naturel Beach Resort BaliBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - BeachBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Fitness RoomBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali au Naturel Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A06