My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas

Jl. Petitenget 99 X, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Dining Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Bathroom Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa exterior Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - 1 or 2 Bedroom villa Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Bathroom Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Kitchen Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Pool view from villa Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Bathroom Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa private swimming pool Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa surrounding Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Bathroom
Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Hot Tub Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Amenities Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Bedroom Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard Room  Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard  Bathroom Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (286)
Sort by:
Michael P. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Excellent cheap accommodation. Staff Excellent.

Staff, rooms, location.
8.7
Excellent. Wifi needs to be improved. Excellent in Villas but not so much in the hotel.
Nicole C. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Ayu.

Location Value for money Staff
9
Bali Ayu is walking distance to great restaurants like Biku, Sarong, and the amazing Meriah Petut. Food and beverage prices are cheap, the villas are beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Wah L. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Near good food places (local and international)

giant screen for watching World Cup 2014, pool, nearby to food places
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the two storey villa, as it was spacious and well equipped (e.g. microwave, kitchen utensils, drinking water). The club house and restaurant was good for watching the world cup as it has a huge screen! Would have liked better wifi connection (the villa is far from the lobby area, so perhaps that is the cause for the weak signal?), and better TV reception though, as well as warmer water in the pool in our villa (pool seems to be in the shade most of the time).
Alexandru M. Couples Romania, June 18, 2014
Nice & quiet hotel close to everything

quality of services, proximity to the center of the island
7.3
The stay was very nice and we've received a free room upgrade - it seems that there were not much tourists and the occupancy was low. Each morning they there were two bottles of water (330 cl) offered for free. The breakfast was a choice from 3 or 4 variants but was based mainly on eggs. This could be a further improvement point, as there was not enough butter for two bread slices. The pool was quiet and we've used it once. Also, the staff was kind and helpful providing small extra services - printing boarding passes, etc. The sport bar at the entrance is a nice place to spend your evenings, although we've never tried the food (we've received 10% discount on one order for food at check in) and the beer was more expensive than in other places. If you want a nice place, clean, close to Semyniak/Potato Head beach, close to Legian Street (30k-40k IRD for a ride to Legian on a quiet traffic day), with standard things you can choose it without a problem.
Kevin H. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay. Nice apartment.

Nice apartment Nice pool Large room
6
Pleasant stay. Nothing spectacular . Stay were a bit indifferent but not unpleasant . Apartment room was very spacious
Devina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
centrally located!

location, spacious bathroom, friendly staff
8.3
The main advantage is its location. Very centrally located in Seminyak. You can easily walk around beautiful beach, restaurants and shopping places.
Hiro P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Good location, clean rooms

Location, location, location
7.7
Pretty good, got the smaller room this time, and was quite comfortable. Clean beds, clean toilets, excellent stay.
Erin C. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Best time of my life

Massive room Comfy bed Friendly staff
9
It was amazing. Paid next to nothing for my room and was very happy with it
Meng Z. Groups China, May 11, 2014
relaxing, fun

villa with private swimming pool, nice and helpful staff
9
Diane B. Couples France, May 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Great location, nice pool, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed there for couple of nights. The hotel is located in a nice neighbourhood of Seminyak, easy to access, close to shops and nice restaurants. Easiest way are to rent a motorbike or by taxi. The hotel was quite empty when we went there, so the pool was not crowded, and a very decent size. Our room was really spacious, and the outside bathroom very nice. The walls in our room could have gone through a repainting but they are doing it progressively so it's just a matter of time before they are all refurbished. We had a room in the garden, far away from the street and bar noises. I would recommend this hotel for people looking for a nice venue without a luxury budget. Good compromise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - 2 bedroom private pool villaBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - StandardBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa Dining Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa BathroomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - StandardBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa exteriorBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - DeluxeBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - 1 or 2 Bedroom villaBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa BathroomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa KitchenBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Pool view from villaBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa BathroomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa private swimming poolBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa surroundingBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - VillaBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - VillaBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - BathroomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Hot TubBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - AmenitiesBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa BedroomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard Room  Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Standard  BathroomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Apartment Room Bali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Apartment Living RoomBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Deluxe GateBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming pool at nightBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Villa PathwayBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Ayu Hotel & Villas Bali - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A03