Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Bathroom Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Garden Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Interior Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Surroundings Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Beach
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Ben C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Very comfortable hotel villa at an affordable rate

Nice and spacious rooms with a great private pool to relax to when you are back from enjoying Bali.
8
Although the lobby area is very small and the hotel restaurant is nothing to shout about, the villas are considered excellent for the price. I would recommend this place for couples who want their own private time and private pool to relax and spend time in the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanah Lot has a great sunset and a trip to Uluwatu to see the mischievous monkeys stealing other ppl's belonging.
Ben C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Lovely Villas but no facilities

Beautiful Villas and great private pool
7.3
I really enjoyed the villa with their spacious living room and also cooking facilities in the villa, and also the pool made available to each villa. However unless you spend all the time in the villa, you don't really have much facilities in the hotel that you can use. The beach is a 10 minutes walk.
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a lousy location

Gorgeous room and pool
8.3
The hotel is beautiful... gorgeous! If you could pick it up and move it somewhere else it would be perfect. The only downside was the noise from the street all night. Traffic going to and from the beach BBQ's, scooters, whistles directing traffic, dogs and roosters. I was awakened a lot during the night. But the service is excellent and I enjoyed the private pool, room and bathroom set-up. I was not bothered by the work being done at the Meridian construction at all and, I believe, most of the outside work is almost completed.
Restaurant Tip: Balinique - across the street from the Intercontinental and just a 15 min. walk from the hotel is amazing. Great atmosphere and delicious food. I googled it and it was voted #1 restaurants in Jimbarron. Also the rock bar at the Ayana hotel was out of this world!
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Beautiful, private villa - noisy surroundings

Privacy and spaciousness
8.3
i wish i could have picked up the villa, pool and gardens and placed them someplace else. i loved the room, the outdoor shower (also indoor one, as well as tub) - i even loved the shampoos. i loved having my breakfast brought to me in the villa and the service of the staff was great. i have absolutely no complaints about the room/villa or staff. i booked the hotel knowing the meridian was being built, but the construction noise was not an issue... it was the barking dogs at 2 a.m. and through the night, as well as the sound of scooters, horns, whistles, roosters and what not... all night. i wore earplugs and took sleeping aids, but it was still hard to sleep.there is a lot of traffic on the road that runs alongside the hotel turning in to the fish bbq's on the beach, which was convenient to walk to, as well as some area shops and l'occitane spa nearby. also, the hotel provides free chaise lounges on the beach, but they are the worst ones - ripped plastic, and umbrellas are broken - also they are set up further from the water than other prime location chaises. i ended up paying 25000 rupiah for a nice chaise closer to the water.
Restaurant Tip: The Balinque restaurant is right across the street from the Intercontinental Hotel, about a 13 minute walk from the Balibaliku. Excellent food!!
Alan B. Couples New Zealand, October 18, 2012
Roomy, self contained, and well serviced

close to beach, private plunge pool, dining options close by,
8
Relatively close to airport, Jimbaran is less developed than Kuta or Legian, but hotels are rapidly expanding.Like most of Bali, infrastructure lags behind hotel development. Kuta markets are only a $7 ride away, and Ubud a day trip, worth combining with other sightseeing. Late checkout was too pricy for us and we opted for sightseeing and a quick clothes change for our late flight. Hotel deck chairs on the beach, and boat/board hire nearby.
Restaurant Tip: A string 15 seafood restaurant just outside the front gate complements the reasonable priced offering within Balibaliku's own restaurant.
David M. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Fantastic villa, great location

Easy access steps into private pool, day bed plus sun lounges, full kitchen, friendly staff.
9.3
This was our 2nd year at Balibaliku and we will be going again. Full wi-fi in rooms as well as restaurant. Next to the seafood restaurants of Jimbaran Bay, fabulous all round.
Nightlife Tip: Seafood restaurants on the beach right next to Blibaliku
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Very nice vila with huge room and pool

location is very closed to jimbaran beach and the villa is huge and clean
9.7
I stayed one night at bali baliku luxury villa. I was thrilled with the vila- its very balinese, with the huge bathroom, and nice pool. Its just opposite jimbaran beach and closed to seafood restaurants. The villa is very comfortable- the is no insects at all, very clean, and food is good too. The price is reasonable and i'll come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its just opposite jimbaran beach and restaurants. Should try the seafood there while watching sunset- very beautiful.
Dianne S. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Great service & food

We loved the private pool & the options for breakfast
9.3
We only stayed one night as we had a private villa booked up the road. The one bedroom villa was fabulous and we cannot fault their food. We have been back a number of times to eat in their restaurant. It is in a good location, opposite the seafood restaurants on the beach. One negative is the noise from the construction of the new hotel surrounding the Bali Baliku. I believe it should be finished in 2 months.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, Very friendly staff, Beautiful rooms

Beautiful villa!
9
Stayed here a night as a transit point before flight out of Bali so didn't explore much. Very friendly staff greeted us when we arrived, and after a short wait where we explored the beach, which had small waves and was pretty peaceful (compared to to say Kuta), we were shown to our private and beautiful villa (ask for the private one). The villa was spacious and had a small pool with some massage water jet, an outdoor massage hut, nice and clean bedroom and dining/kitchen area. Villa had a bathtub, indoor rainshower, and outdoor one too. Also very well cleaned and maintained. And breakfast was prepared and brought to our kitchen/dining area in the morning. Here come the con... which is not really the fault of the hotel. In terms of privacy, some of it is lost as there is a 4-storey building under construction round the back/side of the hotel. In the day and even til the night, construction workers are working up there, technically they can see you if you were outdoors around most of the garden and pool area... except for certain spots in the pool. I did feedback to the staff that perhaps strategically planting ultra-tall bamboos round the sides of the villa could assist in returning the privacy to guests. That aside, on the whole we had a most pleasant and wonderful stay at Bali Baliku.
Restaurant Tip: In the night, the string of restuarants nearby (just 20m or so away) come together for a vibrant evening dinner time scene where dining is mostly on the beach.
Ng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
3 mins walk from the beach

3 mins walks from the beach and nearby bbq seafood dinner at the beach
8
the hotel are lovely if you like quiet place to relax. it is 3 mins walk from jimbaran beach. the beach are lovely. the seafood are great; love the sound of waves crashing the shore while munching of juicy prawn, fish, lobster, squid and clams. the breakfast are excellent as well; quite a big serving! the room are great; with huge bathtub. cooking facilities are available as well. got dining hall and living hall. most amazing stuff would be private pool. currently there are construction of Le Meridian hotel beside this hotel and the privacy are not so private though and the noise may be a turnoff for some. I go out most of the time from day to night; therefore not a big problem to me.
Nightlife Tip: if you looking for more night life activities, this hotel are not so suitable i believe. kuta are more happening for those who enjoy nightlife. kuta beach walk are a huge shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - BathroomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - GardenBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - InteriorBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - SurroundingsBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05