or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Bukit Permai No. 5A, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dining Room Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - King Bed Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Private Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dessert Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Food Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the Beach Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-up Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Two Bedroom Pool Villa Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Interior
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Very nice vila with huge room and pool

location is very closed to jimbaran beach and the villa is huge and clean
9.7
I stayed one night at bali baliku luxury villa. I was thrilled with the vila- its very balinese, with the huge bathroom, and nice pool. Its just opposite jimbaran beach and closed to seafood restaurants. The villa is very comfortable- the is no insects at all, very clean, and food is good too. The price is reasonable and i'll come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its just opposite jimbaran beach and restaurants. Should try the seafood there while watching sunset- very beautiful.
Dianne S. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Great service & food

We loved the private pool & the options for breakfast
9.3
We only stayed one night as we had a private villa booked up the road. The one bedroom villa was fabulous and we cannot fault their food. We have been back a number of times to eat in their restaurant. It is in a good location, opposite the seafood restaurants on the beach. One negative is the noise from the construction of the new hotel surrounding the Bali Baliku. I believe it should be finished in 2 months.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2012
Lovely hotel, Very friendly staff, Beautiful rooms

Beautiful villa!
9
Stayed here a night as a transit point before flight out of Bali so didn't explore much. Very friendly staff greeted us when we arrived, and after a short wait where we explored the beach, which had small waves and was pretty peaceful (compared to to say Kuta), we were shown to our private and beautiful villa (ask for the private one). The villa was spacious and had a small pool with some massage water jet, an outdoor massage hut, nice and clean bedroom and dining/kitchen area. Villa had a bathtub, indoor rainshower, and outdoor one too. Also very well cleaned and maintained. And breakfast was prepared and brought to our kitchen/dining area in the morning. Here come the con... which is not really the fault of the hotel. In terms of privacy, some of it is lost as there is a 4-storey building under construction round the back/side of the hotel. In the day and even til the night, construction workers are working up there, technically they can see you if you were outdoors around most of the garden and pool area... except for certain spots in the pool. I did feedback to the staff that perhaps strategically planting ultra-tall bamboos round the sides of the villa could assist in returning the privacy to guests. That aside, on the whole we had a most pleasant and wonderful stay at Bali Baliku.
Restaurant Tip: In the night, the string of restuarants nearby (just 20m or so away) come together for a vibrant evening dinner time scene where dining is mostly on the beach.
Ng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
3 mins walk from the beach

3 mins walks from the beach and nearby bbq seafood dinner at the beach
8
the hotel are lovely if you like quiet place to relax. it is 3 mins walk from jimbaran beach. the beach are lovely. the seafood are great; love the sound of waves crashing the shore while munching of juicy prawn, fish, lobster, squid and clams. the breakfast are excellent as well; quite a big serving! the room are great; with huge bathtub. cooking facilities are available as well. got dining hall and living hall. most amazing stuff would be private pool. currently there are construction of Le Meridian hotel beside this hotel and the privacy are not so private though and the noise may be a turnoff for some. I go out most of the time from day to night; therefore not a big problem to me.
Nightlife Tip: if you looking for more night life activities, this hotel are not so suitable i believe. kuta are more happening for those who enjoy nightlife. kuta beach walk are a huge shopping mall.
Sei R. Couples South Korea, September 18, 2012
Nice resort

Right at Jimbaran Bay
7.7
Was one of the cheaper resorts which came with pool villa. However, the pool was a little dirty and hence we did not swim much in it. Breakfast was good and staffs were helpful and friendly. It was right at Jimbaran bay and hence it was convenient to walk to the beach and have our seafood meals there.
Ekaterini K. Couples Greece, September 17, 2012
Nice villas but noisy environment

Lovely villas, private small pool and garden
8.3
This hotel is very lovely, it has around 16 villas. We had a private garden and a small pool. The biggest issue is, that another hotel is currently built right next to this hotel, so in the morning very early it's already very noisy and it remains like this during the day. The sea nearby (2 minutes by walk) is also ok. The seafood restaurants that open in the evening at the beach are highly recommended, the prices are very reasonable and the taste is great. Don't let the hotel staff recommend you another similar place 10 minutes by car; it's a total tourist trap, expensive and the food is bad! Jimbaran itself is a very small village and has nothing to offer, so it can be a bit boring after a few days. In general I'd recommend this hotel but only after the construction work finished, that will probably take at least one more year.
Stefan S. Couples South Africa, September 4, 2012
lots of construction around and noisy

spacious rooms, staff
6.3
construction going on all the way around the hotel. Construction workers can look onto your villa and therefore no privacy. Also very very noisy.
Lorraine N. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Location great, service great, property great.

staff, very clean, private pool
10
The tree nights we stayed a Bali Baliku were extremely enjoyable. would not hesitate to recommend to others.
Kelly S. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Lovely villa, superb service and very relaxing

Service from the staff, Accommodation, proximity to beach
9.7
Very relaxing villa in a lovely location. Staff very friendly and service great. Villa had everything and more. Would have been nice if there had been an outside table and chairs. Perfect location for the beach and seafood restaurents. Will definitely be returning.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
beautiful villa with private pool

the room was amazing very large and modern
7
The hotel is beautiful although the location is not good if you want shoping or night life. Also there was no spa. We were expecting to have a private spa because the add said private jacuzi so we were not happy about that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Dining RoomBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - King BedBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Private Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Sunbed at the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - DessertBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - FoodBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner on the BeachBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Honeymooner set-upBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Two Bedroom Pool VillaBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolBali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Bali Baliku Beach Front Luxury Private Pool Villa Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02